We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sehr Zentrale schöne Wohnung. Bus,U-Bahn,Cafe...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
mariayoun...
Destin, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Management Company is not responsive to issues related to stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in this Apartment from 03/24/17-03/27/17. Although the Apartment is nice and clean; the surrounding area in Naples is rough. I asked for directions to the Apartment from the Train Station. We were given incorrect directions from the Metro to the Apartment and it took us more than 15 minutes to find the Apartment. We were told to look for a Brown door (gate) but in fact it was Green. We were charged a late fee of 10 Euros and we attempted to talk with the Management company about receiving incorrect directions but they would not listen to us and refund the late fee. Then while we stayed in the Apartment, the tankless hot water heater did not work correctly and two mornings we did not have hot water. Again, we attempted to talk to the Management company by calling the phone number provided on the bulletin board, no answer.
The area around the apartment is very dirty with a lot of trash in the park next door and homeless/unsavory people hanging around the Metro station. On Friday and Saturday night there was endless honking of automobiles from 10:00pm until after 2:00am in the morning. Not sure why this would be going on at that time of night but it kept us up for several hours.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you for your visit! We are sorry for the inconvenience, the misunderstanding was due the fact that the person who was waiting for you to do the check-in in the apartment didn't manage to contact you because you didn't have a phone. We are sorry you did'nt like the district but the apartment is located in the old town center, very close to all the main attractions of the city. Despite this inconvenience, we hope you had a pleasant stay and we hope to welcome you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you for your visit! We hope to welcome you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you for your visit! The microwave was not in the listing page and because of that you didn't find it in the apartment. Despite this inconvenience, we hope you had a pleasant stay and we hope to welcome you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing