We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

L3348EYja...
Herndon, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Do no hesitate to rent this amazing villa.

The views are simply breathtaking and singularly form the memories of my family's great trip to the Amalfi coast.

The villa is gorgeous, well-appointed, clean and in a terrific location.

Paola is a terrifically caring, conscientious and thoughtful hostess. She and her daughters took great care of us, made sure we had MORE than we needed and that we had a thorough understanding of the villa and our surroundings. She also hooked us up with a couple of terrific tours.

If you're questioning whether you should rent this place, just stop and get it. It's terrific.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisafusse...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa with stunning views”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We recently stayed at Villa Bianca Sorrento for a week and thoroughly enjoyed every minute! The villa is beautiful! The villa is immaculately kept and everything you may need has been catered for. The beautiful gardens and pool area are tidied and cared for every day and are always a picture! The views from the villa are breathtaking and really have to be seen to be believed! We miss waking up to that view! We tried Paolo’s limoncello which was gorgeous and the local home made wine, we also booked the pizza party hosted by raffello and Paolos daughters who were good fun and great hosts and the children especially enjoyed making pizza! Paolo offers a shopping service where you email
Your shopping list and it’s delivered from the local supermarket within an hour which in the heat is such a great service! We went to Vesuvius and Pompeii and also took the ferry to Capri which are also highly recommended. Paolo and her daughters make you feel very welcome and everything you may need they will sort for you .

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L5607RFst...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Simply Beautiful!!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Recently returned from our family vacation at the stunningly, beautiful Villa Bianca. The villa is exquisite in everyway and easily accommodated my family (6 adults, 4 children). Since my wife and I were celebrating an anniversary, a special dinner was prepared for the entire family and presented on a lovely decorated table. The meal was DELIZIOSO! The following night we enjoyed the pizza party with our own pizzaiolo...we all had a great time and the grandkids had a fun time making their own pizzas...thank you Raffaele!
A special thank you to Paola and her daughters who were so warm, kind, gracious... always making sure all was well with our stay! We felt as though we were part of their family. We return from the Villa with wonderful memories and a new family of dear friends.
Grazie Mille Paola and family!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster...
Aldridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning Villa and Location”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed here in April 2018 as a family holiday.

The villa is in a stunning location in the hills above Sorrento, with magnificent views across the Bay of Naples towards Mount Vesuvius. It must be one of the most beautiful views in the world!

The grounds and the villa are immaculately maintained with a complete range of facilities, just like a home from home. Breakfast on the rooftop terrace looking across the Bay of Naples was an unforgettable experience! Website photos can sometimes be misleading, but Villa Bianca’s website photos accurately show what facilities the villa offers.

Owner Paola was very helpful throughout. Quick to respond to emails and with plenty of ideas of things to do at the villa or in the area.
We will certainly return here in future. Thanks Paola.

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
celestemi...
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
“Must stay here!!”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Amazing home, views and hospitality! This house has everything that you need and then some. Great saltwater pool and terrace!! We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure to have you in our villa. We really hope to see you soon and have another pizza all together.
Paola and Alberta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.