We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“heartbreak sea view. the best experience i have...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunset from the terrace terrace with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
sunset from the terrace
terrace with sea view
balcony with chair
balcony with chair
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room
balcony with chair
sofas in the living room  with air conditioning
sofas and table  in the living room  with air conditioning
THE LIVING ROOM WITH TWO SINGLE BEDS
sofa with double  bed in the lounge
double bedroom with air conditioning and sea view
bedroom wardrobe
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
refrigerator
bathroom with shower
bathroom with shower
second bathroom en suite - wc and sink
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
ENTRANCE WITH AIR CONDITIONING  AS A DINING ROOM TO HAVE TWO BEDROOMS
entrance hall with air conditioning
the cot for kids
the apartment
vesuvius from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mariella2...
1 review
“heartbreak sea view. the best experience i have even done”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

.
Elena contacted us before arrival and provided all the information needed, gave us plenty of travel and culinary recommendations and were always available to communicate.She was very helpful suggesting a lot of trip to do. Each one was excellent. The driver, the cooking class, the tour boat. The apt. is lovely, clean and has an astonishing view from the balcony that is also suitable for dinner. It is well facilitated to the smallest details, and we were glad to find all the basic products to cook, only had to buy the fish. The place is just like in the description and photos, and we were surprised to see it was even nicer than we expected. If you need to use the parking, make sure to come with a mini to economic car and nothing larger. The place is located just a few minutes walk from Sorrento center, close to shops, restaurants and bars and 3 minutes walk from the supermarket. Can't wait for our next vacation at this splendid apt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
i will wait for your next vacation!! :) a big hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattHalpi...
Robbinsville, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Location - Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this roomy Sorrento apartment. It is a very easy to walk to all places of interest, and it was a great place for all of our analfi Ciast adventures. Hosts are excellent- timely communication, helpful recommendations, made sure we were happy from start to finish. Highly recommend...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
IT WAS REALLY A PLEASURE METTIMG YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
A VERY BIG HUG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel L
1 review
“"Perfect location, epic views, wonderful atmosphere"”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment is in a perfect location just a few minutes from the train station. Elena & Vittorio are extremely helpful and willing to work with you and answer any questions you may have. There is a lot to do in the surrounding area. We rented a boat and went to Capri one day, rented scooters and rode around town the next, and ended our stay with a tour or Pompeii. Overall our experience here was the best experience I had while in Italy. The apartment is beautiful and perfect for cooking in if you are wanted to make some meals at home.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
THENAKS FOR CHOOSING OUR APT!
YOU WERE VERY NICE GUESTS.
I HOPE YOU COME BACK ONE DAY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maggimoro
Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“spacious, excellent stay”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

4 of us stayed at this apartment. Centrally located and in a neighborhood, we took various day trips, cooked our own breakfasts and most dinners. Elena provided everything we needed including juice and a chocolate bar! She was very helpful and kept appropriate contact. We met her in Naples and she felt like a cousin! I highly recommend this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Dear Margaret it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. come back another day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oltrans
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great base in Sorrento”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A great experience from start to finish: communicating with Vittorio in the months ahead of our trip was easy and quick. When we arrived by ferry, he picked us up and drove us to the apartment, giving a tour of Sorrento on the way! The apartment is lovely and well located, and we felt very comfortable there. We would recommend the apartment for anyone who wants a convenient base for visiting Napoli, Sorrento, and Pompei. Thank you very much, Vittorio and Elena. Grazie mille!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing