We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
MissElois...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We had a wonderful stay at Valerias place. We were initially worried about 7 adults staying there but was absolutely fine and still felt spacious! It was clean and nicely decorated - a lovely place to stay.

It is a 20 minute drive to Sorrento but stunning views on the drive so it really doesn't feel like a long drive! Would recommend hiring a car. Easy to get too from Naples airport as well.

The local restaurant Mimis is a great place to visit in Sant'Agata and we highly recommend it.

We are coming back next year to get married and we will definitely be using Valerias place again.
Thank you!

Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen F
Urbana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment for exploring Sorrentino Peninsula”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We used this apartment as a base for a few days exploring Sorrento with family, including two children. Kitchen was well appointed with all we needed for cooking,but there were many good places to eat closeby. We especially enjoyed our morning coffees from the Bar Florentino across the street. Valeria was helpful in explaining amenities and the brochures and guides left by other guests helped us navigate. We did have a rented car and found it easy to drive to Pompeii one day, and to the small town of Nerano for a hike to a small beach with views of Capri. Parking was a bit tight for our van seating 9, but very secure. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joanneand...
Dunblane, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastico!”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant apartment with parking and lots of nearby restaurants and shops. Valeria (the owner) is very helpful and kindly brought us some homemade apple pies made with apples from their own trees. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The local people are very friendly and we really enjoyed shopping for food in the local shops, especially the man selling cheese who did cow and sheep impressions for us so that we knew which type of milk the cheese was made from. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and would love to come back.
Thank you Valeria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was brilliant
Liked least: Mad Italian drivers
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMWBexhil...
Bexhill
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Centrally located, lovely apartment, on site parking, lovely gardens, two bedrooms and two bathrooms and large kitchen/dining/living area all of which are very well equipped and have wifi, outside seating.

A lovely place to stay, delightful owners who could not do enough to help without being intrusive.

An ideal town, friendly atmosphere, well positioned for all of the 'must visit' places in the area. If you are visiting this area you would not be disappointed to choose this as a base

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing