We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best staying ever!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Matera, Province of Matera, Basilicata

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
simonetta...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best staying ever!”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were looking for a last minute place, and find this B&B conpketely by coincidence and felt at home as soon as we stepped in! The place is clean, beds and sheets are brand new and kitchen is well equipped. Bathroom are also clean and brand new!
The owner, Nancy is as gracious as possible, and very accommodating. We had an extra guest the day after our first night and she made adjustments as quickly as possible.
I will definitely come back, and suggest this gem to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
MRS SIMONA WE HOPE TO SEE AS'SOON.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxcirill...
Naples
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Grazie per il vs. Giudizio, siete delle persone squisite ed è il minimo che potessimo offrirvi. Grazie Emanuele Moro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Lucca, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corricorr...
Roma
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing