We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful surroundings and home feel”
Dine 'al fresco' while you enjoy spectacular panoramic views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dine 'al fresco' while you enjoy spectacular panoramic views
Spectacular views & excellent location. Close to beach & Pescara centre. Perfect to explore Abruzzo. Our comfortable fresh rooms all have en-suite bathroom and Air-conditioning.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Dine 'al fresco' while you enjoy spectacular panoramic views
Spectacular views & excellent location. Close to beach & Pescara centre. Perfect to explore Abruzzo.
Our comfortable fresh rooms all have en-suite bathroom and Air-conditioning.
Excellent location to explore the beauty of Abruzzo. Close to the beach, mountains & Pescara centre
Our master room also opens to the terrace & additional beds can be placed here
Wonderful spacious rooms
After exploring for the day, come back to an 'aperativo' while the sun sets.
Enjoy an 'aperativo' while you take in the spectacular sunsets
Sit back, have a drink and enjoy spectacular panoramic views from your terrace
Dine 'al fresco' while you enjoy those views. Private Chef on request.
Oh those views...
All our comfortable Sommier beds can be arranged either as a double or 2 singles
All our comfortable Sommier beds can be arranged either as a double or 2 singles
Each room have private en-suiteEach room have private en-suite bathrooms bathrooms
All our comfortable Sommier beds can be arranged either as a double or 2 singles
All our comfortable Sommier beds can be arranged either as a double or 2 singles
All our comfortable Sommier beds can be arranged either as a double or 2 singles
Each room have private en-suite bathrooms
All our comfortable Sommier beds can be arranged either as a double or 2 singles
Each room have private en-suite bathrooms
Dine 'al fresco' while you enjoy those views. Private Chef on request.
Our fully equipped modern kitchen comes ready for cooking delicious meals.
Our fully equipped modern kitchen comes ready for cooking delicious meals.
Our fully equipped modern kitchen comes ready for cooking delicious meals.
Our fully equipped modern kitchen comes ready for cooking delicious meals.
Sit back, relax, have a drink and enjoy spectacular views and tranquility
Sit back, relax, have a drink and enjoy spectacular views and tranquility
Our fully equipped modern kitchen comes ready for cooking delicious meals.
Sit back, relax, have a drink and enjoy spectacular views and tranquility
Main dining room with views to the Adriatic Coast
Main dining room with views to the Adriatic Coast and opens to 2 main terraces
Pick up a book from the reading room
The lounge has views to the Adriatic Coast and opens to the 2 main terraces
The lounge has views to the Adriatic Coast and opens to the 2 main terraces
Villa Terrace
Villa commands spectacular views
Unique architecture
Entrance to the courtyard - dine here for views of the Adriatic Coast
Villa has unique architecture
Courtyard
One of the views from the terrance
Dine al fresco on the terrace
Views from the Villa
Reading room
En-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi
Villa sits on a hill with breathtaking view
Abruzzo medieval towns to explore.
10 minutes drive to the beach
Pescara beach 10 minutes away
Abruzzo medieval towns to explore.
Pescara is 10 minutes from the villa
Beach is a 10 minute drive from the villa
Beach is a 10 minute drive from the villa
Beach is a 10 min drive away
Beach is 10  minutes drive away
Beach is a 10 minute drive from the villa
Enjoy the Abruzzo countryside
Beach is a 10 min drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pescara, Province of Pescara, Abruzzo

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sallyogar...
Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful surroundings and home feel”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed a relaxed stay in the Abruzzo villa. An important factor for me is that the area is green, lush and tranquil, and yet close to the airport and trains station. It was super easy to reach the villa. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable and cosy.

I love the small villages nearby, and the fact that the area wasn't over-run by tourists. There is a true authentic feel and atmosphere, which I really appreciated. The villa was clean and I had everything I needed. I am definitely returning again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area and nature around the villa
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wafa A
Bahrain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Such a relaxing and beautiful place. It was the perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is beautiful and spacious. There was plenty of room for me and my two girls. We enjoyed our time tremendously. The scenery was amazing. You could see the mountains and the lovely meadows and wheat fields. The beach is also close by. It was the perfect place to spend the summer holiday and we would love to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Every thing was up to standard
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
488shay
St. Catharines, Canada
2 reviews
“A little disappointed”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We were a little disappointed in the accomodations. To be rated as a luxury villa we found that the basic furnishings were lacking. The showers were all leaking, and the beds seemed very cheap. The frames weren't even fastened to the bed. It is too bad because this has potential .It is obvious that the owner doesn't live here or they would be more aware of the shortcomings of the villa. We still enjoyed our visit to Pescara. The caretakers were very accommodating and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked least: BAthrooms and beds
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your stay at my Villa on Tripadvisor. We are passionate about our guests' experience in our Villa and it is from feedback like yours that help us to improve.

We are delighted to report that we have made significant refurbishments to include installing Sommier Hotel quality beds, an extension to our terrace which has now doubled in size and overall improvements to the bathrooms.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards
Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexey K
Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg City, Russia
2 reviews
“A week on a luxury villa”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We were staying on the villa with our friends as a group of 13 people during our honeymoon. When we saw the villa for the first time we were amazed. It is luxirous!
We booked it a 6 months before and all the time we waited for our visit.
It is the same as on the pictures. The views were perfect and the villa was comfortable for all of us.
We were there on September so the weather was changing and was some windy somedays. On villa you may expect drafts on such weather.
In general all was perfect and in case of any problems with equipment there are very friendly family who looks for the house.
Please do NOT rent this villa if you do not have a CAR - it is impossible to walk there each day by feet. Car is required.
I would recommend this villa for all the visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from the top of the hill
Liked least: A bit windy
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
318phild
Stony Plain, Canada
1 review
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We were a group of 13 family members that stayed at this wondefull villa for 7 days. The villa is a wonderfull place to de stress and unwind. The awesome views of the Abruzzo hills and ocean is soothing to the eye.

The only negetives we could share is the same issues everywhere you stay in Italy and thats the beds, maybe we are spoiled in Canada but they could improve the quality of the beds in the villa.

Positives
Great place to gather with lager groups, the 2 large patios are great places to have a party and enjoy the Abruzzo night

I would highly recommend the villa and would stay there again

Phil

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious lay out, open concept lots of room to relax
Liked least: Bedding
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing