We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We wanted to see Las Fallas - and enjoyed every...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mjones144...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We wanted to see Las Fallas - and enjoyed every minute!”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are regular visitors to the Costa Blanca, but we usually stay in small seaside towns like Javea and Moraira. This was our first visit to Valencia; we particularly wanted to see the City of Arts and Sciences and experience the Fallas - and we were not disappointed!

The apartment itself is light and airy, and the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The kitchen area is a bit small and basic, but it was perfectly adequate to make breakfast and snacks - and there is no shortage of bars, cafes, and restaurants in the area for larger meals. We particularly appreciated the central heating, since the weather was still cold at night. The terrace provides a view over the city, and was a perfect grandstand for watching the firework displays over the Turia Park and main square.

It would be difficult to find an apartment in a better location. It was an easy walk to the City of Arts and Sciences in one direction, and to the old city in the other direction - even for the three of us, who are all well past retirement age. The Turia Park (along the old river bed) is just a few streets away, and was an ideal place to stroll or just sit and relax.

The best part of our holiday was enjoying the local Fallas; watching the parades in the streets around the apartment (the ladies in their traditional costumes are beautiful!), and seeing a monument taking shape on our street corner – before finally being set on fire on the big night.

If (when!) we decide to visit Valencia again, this apartment will be our first choice for accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The kitchen was small
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maite d
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FIRST WEEK IN SEPTEMBER”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Excellent building & Appartment in Valencia. Everything is new and stylish. We were 4 friends in two double rooms in suite, with their own brand new baths. Very good neighbourhood an excellent views of the city from the terrace. All walking distance: 5 minutes walk for "CIUDAD DE LAS ARTES & CIENCIAS ; 8 minutes walk for the city center. Very Quiet appartment. We will repeat next year in summer or maybe befor for THE FALLAS !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartment was in the right place. Near from the nicest places to visit in VLC
Liked least: The day it rained
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chinflas
Community of Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Perfect appartment for a quite holidays”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and me spent some days in Valencia in this cozy appartment. The owners were so kind and polite, the flat was clean, brandnew and very lighty. The terrace is perfect for breakfast and for the evening. The neighbourhood is chic and trendy, in a few minutes walking distance you have La Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and cozy decoration
Liked least: The end of my holidays
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soydelmun...
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Soydelmundo y su familia son estupendos, dejaron el apartamento impecable y muy cuidado por lo que son altamente recomendables. Esperamos verles de nuevo en Valencia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Estamos encantados de que os gustara. Os esperamos cuando queráis.
Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$171
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing