We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

Burger Beer Ciencias
Ranked #177 of 3 973 Restaurants in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Cuisines: Barbecue, Street Food
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited twice within our 6 days stay. Both times we found the service friendly and fast. The popcorn they serve when you are seated is a nice touch. The burgers were excellent! Sadly the sliders just come in 3 flavours. It would be nice to have more choices, for example all the ‘normal’ (they are pretty big) size burgers in slider size. My cousin was over the moon about the chicken starter! The beer selection was also great. They even had my favorite beer Triple Karmeliet. Cheers!

Thank JayAroundTheGlobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (828)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 828 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Ordered a starter and two burgers plus drinks. The food came out reasonably fast and was very good , can't fault it.
Came time to pay the bill and despite me asking four times plus going into the bar and asking again , it still didn't appear. They very nearly didn't get paid at all.
As I say nice food but awful service.

Thank cleeterc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agencia C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Burger Beer Ciencias, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018


Hello!

We feel the inconvenience with the payment of your ticket. However, we are happy that you enjoy your meal at Burger Beer, in the end it is the most important thing :)

Thank you very much! a greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

The meat was great and perfectly cooked to order, but unfortunately the bottom bun was really soggy. I went for the 'Mexican' burger and would liked to have a bit more spice and coriander on it. The fries were excellent and there was a superb selection of beers.

Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agencia C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Burger Beer Ciencias, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Hello david!

Thank you for your opinion, we regret the problem of bread. We will keep it in mind to keep improving and learning from your opinions.

We hope to see you again here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice choice of burgers and side dishes. Great self-produced beer. Close to Calatrava’s masterpiece.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank hansbO6850JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agencia C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Burger Beer Ciencias, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018
Google Translation

¡Muchas gracias por tu valoración!

Nos encantaría volver a veros pronto por aquí, ¡hasta la próxima! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

We had a few burgers between the group and were not disappointed. Each one a great flavor combination. While the burgers were delicious the selection of beers was incredible. A boutique beer and burger lovers dream.

Thank Eli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agencia C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Burger Beer Ciencias, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018
Google Translation

Hola Eli,

¡Muchísimas gracias por tu opinión!

Nos alegramos mucho de que tanto las hamburguesas, como las cervezas estuvieran buenísimas. ¡Esperamos verte pronto por aquí!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Beer Ciencias also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Burger Beer Ciencias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing