We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
228
150
33
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
150
33
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft room our room was spotlessly clean restaurant downstairs central location great location small fridge transport links definitely stay here again bike rental the main square good size within walking distance comfy bed recommend this hotel old town beautiful city city break
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Front desk staff was sooo helpful! They helped us get to Granada when we realized we were unable to rent a car due to not having and International drivers license. Great restaurant recommendation Grande Azul. Wish we had spent more time in Valencia such a beautiful city in Spain and out of the cities we visited it was our favorite.

Room Tip: If you are not planning on partying all night ask for a room in the back of the hotel
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HappyWandererVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The hotel is very Nice en clean. Also the staff of the hotel was very kind. The bed was good, Just like the quality of the internet. I would recomment this hotel to everyone, I don’t have anything to complain about!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jochemv_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Jochemv_91, really appreciate to read these reviews, they show that we are doing good our job.

We hope to be again your accomodation option in Valencia.

Kindest Regards,
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Lotelito is the perfect place if you are a family, they have nice rooms or apartments that can accommodate up to 6 pax with a smal kitchen. My room was a double one with a comfy bed, bathroom and nice small balcony, this type of rooms are pretty small. They provide cleaning everyday.
Don’t bother paying the breakfast because is so annoying that you have to walk to another place to have it and service there is slow.
The front desk staff was very nice and always happy to assist you in anything.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Taxitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you for review us, we are pleased to know that you had a good experience staying with us.

We hope to be again your accommodation choice next time in Valencia.

Kindest regards!!
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We made a reservation through their website but upon arrival the next day, we were told that a mirror broke and our room was no longer available. It was 11pm. They only offered to assist with an online booking but no financial support. They should have informed us as soon as they realized we would not be able to stay there so we can make other arrangements. Unfortunately for us, we ended up having to pay more for a bad hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Workchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for review us, your opinion is very important for us because it helps us to improve our service.

We apologize about the problem you have with you room, we are realy sorry about this.

Best regards!
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Great hotel on a perfect location. On walking distance of good restaurants, shopping area, city center. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice interior and clean rooms, only the size of the bed is a little small.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LindaDjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Linda, really appreciate to read these kind of comments, they show that we are doing a good job and for sure they're going to be helpful to other travelers.

We hope to be again your accomodation option in Valencia.

Best Regards!
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews