We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Ciudad de Valencia(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hostal Moratin(Valencia)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$68
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B Hi Valencia Canovas(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$97
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$105
Barcelo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Expo Hotel Valencia(Valencia)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$109
US$97
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$415
US$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
219
146
31
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
146
31
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour room was spotlessly cleanrestaurant downstairscentral locationsmall fridgegreat locationdefinitely stay here againthe main squaregreat showershort walkwithin walking distancecomfy beda great staygood sizeold townbeautiful citycity breakrecommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Front desk staff was sooo helpful! They helped us get to Granada when we realized we were unable to rent a car due to not having and International drivers license. Great restaurant recommendation Grande Azul. Wish we had spent more time in Valencia such a beautiful city in Spain and out of the cities we visited it was our favorite.

Room Tip: If you are not planning on partying all night ask for a room in the back of the hotel
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HappyWandererVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The hotel is very Nice en clean. Also the staff of the hotel was very kind. The bed was good, Just like the quality of the internet. I would recomment this hotel to everyone, I don’t have anything to complain about!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jochemv_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Jochemv_91, really appreciate to read these reviews, they show that we are doing good our job.

We hope to be again your accomodation option in Valencia.

Kindest Regards,
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Lotelito is the perfect place if you are a family, they have nice rooms or apartments that can accommodate up to 6 pax with a smal kitchen. My room was a double one with a comfy bed, bathroom and nice small balcony, this type of rooms are pretty small. They provide cleaning everyday.
Don’t bother paying the breakfast because is so annoying that you have to walk to another place to have it and service there is slow.
The front desk staff was very nice and always happy to assist you in anything.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Taxitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you for review us, we are pleased to know that you had a good experience staying with us.

We hope to be again your accommodation choice next time in Valencia.

Kindest regards!!
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We made a reservation through their website but upon arrival the next day, we were told that a mirror broke and our room was no longer available. It was 11pm. They only offered to assist with an online booking but no financial support. They should have informed us as soon as they realized we would not be able to stay there so we can make other arrangements. Unfortunately for us, we ended up having to pay more for a bad hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Workchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for review us, your opinion is very important for us because it helps us to improve our service.

We apologize about the problem you have with you room, we are realy sorry about this.

Best regards!
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Great hotel on a perfect location. On walking distance of good restaurants, shopping area, city center. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice interior and clean rooms, only the size of the bed is a little small.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LindaDjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo-Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lotelito, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Linda, really appreciate to read these kind of comments, they show that we are doing a good job and for sure they're going to be helpful to other travelers.

We hope to be again your accomodation option in Valencia.

Best Regards!
Ines Cebotari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews