We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect studio for 2”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright apartment
Bright apartment Bright bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Bright apartment
Bright apartment
Bright bedroom
Comfortable bed with normal, feather and ergonomic pillows
Watch TV or DVD from lthe living or bed
Leather sofa
Glass dining table
Kitchen with fridge, cooker hood, microwave oven, toaster, sandwiches plate ....
Wooden doors and windows with European profile and double glazing.
Complet bathroom with walk-in type shower
Cozy enviroment
Three balconies and one window, all of them on the square
One of the balconies with two chairs and a little table
View from a balcony
View from another  balcony
View from another balcony
Shared roof terrace
Shared roof terrace
Rest area 1
Rest area 2
Rest area 3
Apartament floorplan
Location view
The building viewed from Lope de Vega square
Lope de Vega square and the building on the left
Entrance to the building and arc entrance to Plaza Redonda
Location view
Plaza Redonda
Sta Catalina Tower
Ayuntamiento square
Ayuntamiento
De la Reina square
De la Virgen square
Serranos Towers
De la Reina square
Miguelete tower and Cathedral south door
Cathedral west door and Miguelete tower
Cathedral dome
Marques de Dos Aguas Palace main door
Bullring
Colon Market
La Lonja de la Seda
La Lonja de la Seda indoor
Del Norte station
Central Market
Central Market dome
Central Market
Del Turia garden (old river bed)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PeterTige...
Belley, France
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect studio for 2”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 2 nights and we will come back. The apartment has THREE (tiny) balconies looking out over the beautiful plaza, right in the middle of the old town.
Pedestrianised area but only 100m walk from the taxi. Great tapas bars, restaurants, cafes outside, but silent once the shutters were closed.
The apartment has everything you could need and more in abundance - even oranges and lemons from Ana's mum's organic orchard!
Everything went really smoothly with key handover when we arrived and left. I don't think a stay could be better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely position
Liked least: Nothing, it was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scallkat
England
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for six nights in this wonderful apartment, which is well positioned in a busy little square just away from the hustle and bustle of the central plaza. Ana had thought of everything we could possibly need for a pleasant and comfortable stay and had equipped the accommodation accordingly. It's on the top of our list if we stay in Valencia again. Just loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken H
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in central location”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I travel all over Europe and we usually rent apartments rather than stay in hotels, and I have to say that this is one of the absolute best we have ever seen. It's cleverly laid out,making good use of the space, excellently finished, and have all those little extra touches that people sometimes miss: the and coffee, comfortable bed, extra pillow and blankets etc.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy609
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Juan Luis was a lovely host, he left us some essentials to get started which very appreciated. the apartment is in the centre of the Historical centre, so close to many good restaurant and bus routes. We visited the Mercat which is very close to buy in fresh food when we felt like cooking, it really is worth visiting just to soak up the atmosphere alone. You can visit the City of Arts and Sciences or the beach quite easily on various buses (we used No 19 round the corner)
As mentioned before the Cathedral is nearby,
We aim to return to the city and will certainly look to rent this apartment again, it had everything you would need. Very clean and modern

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendy945
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really great apartment”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Just returned from our trip to Valencia. The apartment is in a great location with lots of restaurant/bars nearby. Plenty of buses to visit the city just around the corner. Through the lane is the square with Tour buses which are a good way to see the city.Juan Luis was a welcoming host. He provided us with some essentials to start our holiday which was appreciated. The apartment has everything you need, washer/dryer etc we stayed for 1 week, we hope to return again for a few days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing