We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 758)
Filter reviews
1 758 results
Traveller rating
617
849
234
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
849
234
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus station globus tour old town rooftop pool el corte ingles small gym turia park nice hotel around the corner river bed a big shopping centre minute walk great view of the city reception staff opposite direction breakfast was excellent beautiful park
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1 758 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Good and pleasant hotel , it was being remodeled the lobby , the reception staff was not friendly neither helpful . It is located to a shopping center , and a big Corte Ingles store .
The management should close carefully about the reception staff who have NO attitude to good customer service , they are giving a very wrong impression about NH hotels chain .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gustavo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Gustavo,
First of all, thank you very much for your trust in NH Valencia Center to stay in the city.
We are really sorry to know that the service offered by our colleagues didn't like you. Always we try to offer best of us to help and serve our guests. We will continue to improve it. Please, trust in us once again if you come back to Valencia. I'm sure that you'll enjoyed much more your experience.
Thank you again and personal regards. Have a nice summer,

Ricardo López
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights in May. The hotel is located outside of the main tourist area, around 10 mins walk into the old town.

Check in was fine, no issues.

The rooms were nicely decorated, beds extremely comfortable with lovely pillows.

Bathroom was spotless. The water pressure was not the best, but water was always lovely and hot.

TV only seemed to have 1 channel in English was wasn't ideal.

The rooftop pool area was lovely. The pool is 6m square approx & the water was lovely and refreshing. You need to take your own towels from the room as none are provided on the rooftop. The views from the roof are great!

The hotel bar was modern, with reasonably priced drinks.

The closest metro stop is Turia, which is 5 min walk from the hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Caroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear customer,

We are pleased for your comments. We re very happy to know that the experience was good.

We wait for you next.

Best regards,

Ricardo López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Fairly average hotel that is well located and has good facilities. Everything works well. Didn’t eat or drink at the hotel, so can’t comment in that regard. There is a beautiful park just over the road from the hotel, with a proper running track if you like running, which I do!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank JDM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for tell us your opinion about yuor experience here in our hotel.
We hope you come back soon and you encourage us to taste our food.


Best regards,

Ricardo López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

This was our first visit to Valencia and we really loved it!
Romina made us feel very welcome with tips for our visit and lovely local sweets and fruits to celebrate our wedding anniversary
The hotel was well situated for our purposes - not directly in the centre, but the bus service is excellent.
The rooms were cleaned to a very high standard by charming staff.
The breakfast was delicious - plenty of variety for all tastes. In short, we would highly recommend this hotel for a short break in Valencia.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on floor 8 or above
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V8567ZJmaryf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear customer,

First of all, thank you for this kind words. We are very happy to know that you have a very special day here in our hotel.

Romina and the rest of the team were very happy to assist you.

We hope to see you soon here.

Best regards.

Ricardo López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Fabulous stay considering it was a last minute booking and didn’t have any expectations.

Check in was very quick and helpful with the girl on the desk giving us a map and marking where the hotel was on it.
We were on a very early flight from the U.K. so we expected to have to drop our cases off and check in later - no problems the room was available when we arrived!

Hotel is situated about 15/20 minutes walk into the centre of Valencia.

Clean, comfortable and spacious.

The stay was for a birthday celebration - the hotel manager arranged for a card and cake to be left in our room for us to find when we arrived back at the room. Great attention to detail as no one was told it was a birthday celebration.

Had a problem with the safe but the maintenance guys arrived promptly to sort out so didn’t ruin our plans for the day.

All round great stay!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimberley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear customer,

We are very happy to know that you have an incredible stay.
We hope you repeat again. Our team will be very happy to assist you.

Best regards,

Ricardo López
Hotem Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews