We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable apartment close to restaurants...”
other travellers have booked this property
Salon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Salon
Master Bedroom
kitchen
Plaza De La  Reina
Plaza de La Virgen
Malvarosa Beach
Turia River Gardens
City of Sciences
Fallas
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jon B
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable apartment close to restaurants and places of interest.”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

From our welcome with Anthony, who gave an extensive briefing, to the extensive amenities, the apartment was a delight. Also very welcome was the lift access; beats lugging suitcases up and down stairs. We did not cook as ours was only a short stay, however we found that the two bathrooms made life easier. We ate at a restaurant Anthony recommended as well as others found randomly walking in the area. If you want to venture out further afield, it is not far to catch a bus, as we did, down to the Americas Cup marina and back. Anthony apologised for the street noise at night (it is amazing how loud human voices can be), which we heard, however we slept well. Anthony also organized our early morning taxi and was happy to print our boarding passes. Anthony is a very accommodating and informative host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tee_Elle2...
Santa Barbara, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, amazing neighborhood!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best apartments we secured in Spain. Located in barrio el Carmen which has to be one of the coolest neighborhoods in Valencia. Apartment is steps from restaurants, cafes, bars, cathedrals, ancient historical landmarks and shopping.

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment was perfect for our family: 2 adults and 2 children. Full kitchen, living room, dining area, small balcony off one of the bedrooms and a sizable terrace off the living room.

Noise level can be an issue late nights when partying locals are getting home from being out but it never lasted more than 30 minutes. Mornings are dead quiet. We had a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent location in old Valencia”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was an excellent choice for our 3 day stay in Valencia. The location was perfect as we were able to walk to all the major attractions, and there were very good restaurants within a short distance. The owners were very helpful, both pre-arrival, and giving us useful information for our stay when we got there. We were very lucky to be in Valencia when there were 2 festivals, and the atmosphere was fantastic. The apartment was spotlessly clean and well-equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve M
Kuala Lumpur
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Comfortable, central and good value”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Four of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay here for 10 days in June. The flat is spacious and well appointed and very good value. The whole of the old town and Turia gardens are walkable. and there are a number of good restaurants nearby. The landlord, Anthony, gave us a warm welcome and was very friendly and helpful.
It was a little noisy at night but this would be true anywhere in the old town.
I would thoroughly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, space, landlord
Liked least: street noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing