We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great relaxing family stay..perfect location for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Salon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Salon
Master Bedroom
kitchen
Plaza De La  Reina
Plaza de La Virgen
Malvarosa Beach
Turia River Gardens
City of Sciences
Fallas
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Serena R
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great relaxing family stay..perfect location for all”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a spacious apartment perfect for our family with all the amenities. We loved the terrace-perfect place to relax. The location is fabulous-easy to walk to markets, historical sites and parks. The hosts were so friendly and helpful with key activities and restaurants for adults and kids. Would return in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
450jessic...
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent location and clean accommodations”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My son was studying in Valencia and we chose this place because of its location. Our son checked us in b/c we were going to be getting in very late in the evening. He text me..."mom, you are going to love this place!" And we did! The apartment is clean, up to date, bright and cheerful with a great fridge, freezer, and washer if needed. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms are spacious. We had a wonderful stay in Valencia and this apartment is worth every penny. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, brightness, small patio...
Liked least: third floor, but really not bad! And there is a lift! :)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NidoBM5
The Woodlands, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment, not sure about location”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a nice apartment where every thing works properly. The beds are very comfortable, the kitchen is well equipped and the bathrooms are a good size and clean. The apartment is located on a street that smells bad and the garage was located far away from it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment in general is very good
Liked least: The smell of the street
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
There is a private garage across the street from our apartment. If a guest asks in advance we can reserve a space there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmj_71
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to discover Valencia”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The flat is very well located in the old town of Valencia, and everything (sightseeing, shopping, restaurants) is at walking distance. Inspite of it, it is fairly quiet and I felt I was in a very safe neighbourhood, too.
The flat is nice, clean and well equiped, WIFI worked perfectly well. The back of the apartment is on a private garden and it's a pleasure to stay in the sunny, peaceful living room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Seul(e)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antonvict
Tallinn
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Family”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Apartment was larger than we expected and very comfortable with young kids.

It had everything we needed and more. WiFi was great, Kitchen well equipped and everything was very clean and organized.

Ana the cleaner, who spoke perfect English, was most helpful with some extra things for our little ones and the owner gave us some great tips for lunch and kids activities.

Location was good, Seemed safe with lots of street life, close to but not on the tourist street which seemed like it would have been too loud. Easy to walk to everything we wanted to see except for the Zoo which was a 5 euro taxi ride.

Elevator was small but just fit our large stroller.

Hope to return and try the Aquarium next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing