We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotspot in Valencia”
Review of Numa

Numa
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Numa is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #25 of 3 976 Restaurants in Valencia
Price range: US$19 - US$58
Description: Restaurante de cocina de mercado española e internacional abierto todos los días del año. La carta ofrece platos de elaboración casera y a mediodía ofrecemos un menú con tres entrantes fijos y a elegir una carne o un pescado o un arroz hecho al momento que servimos en mesa en cazuela!
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurante de cocina de mercado española e internacional abierto todos los días del año. La carta ofrece platos de elaboración casera y a mediodía ofrecemos un menú con tres entrantes fijos y a elegir una carne o un pescado o un arroz hecho al momento que servimos en mesa en cazuela!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Try this new hotspot.
It’s trendy with original tapas and a warm athmosphere. Catherina from Estonia and Desiree from Sicily are helpful with a smile. We were with a group of 16 people and loved our dinner!

Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMarketer, Community Manager at Numa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much Eric for leaving us your opinion. Happy that you enjoyed NUMA. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This restaurant was just beneath our apartment and we didn't want to go far or pay too much (or indeed have a massive meal) so we visited as it said Tapas served outside on a board. The restaurant was empty to start with so it did put us off a bit - but it did fill up gradually - but we needn't have worried the food was lovely and because we didn't know how much to eat or indeed what to order the waitresses suggested dishes and even cancelled my main meal last minute as I couldn't have eaten it! Service excellent, food delicious and very good value. Its new so give it a whirl!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FranD285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMarketer, Community Manager at Numa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. Happy that you enjoyed NUMA. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a really cozy restaurant right in the old city centre. The staff is super nice and gave us good recommendations on the dishes (and wine) to choose! When you visit, be sure to try the croquettes and the Brie bruschetta! For dessert we chose the white chocolate moelleux, which was heavenly! All dishes were of excellent quality made with local ingredients and were correctly priced.

Thank Ivy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMarketer, Community Manager at Numa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. Happy that you enjoyed NUMA. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our dinner at Numa. The menu features tasty Mediterranean dishes with a fresh twist, at a great price, especially if we consider the quality of the ingredients. Service was very kind, informal and quick. Location is extremely convenient and close to central main attractions. I honestly recommend this restaurant, a lucky find.

Thank vicodin25mg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMarketer, Community Manager at Numa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for dedicating these sincere words. We are glad you enjoyed your experience in Numa, see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good service, and nice food, the Gorgonzola croquets were incredible.
Lovely looking restaurant and nice atmosphere. We had a pasta main which was good, but the filling was slightly dry.

Thank ZaraJ91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMarketer, Community Manager at Numa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Zara for writing your opinion. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Numa also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Numa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing