We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal”

Hard Rock Cafe Valencia
Ranked #357 of 3 977 Restaurants in Valencia
Price range: US$12 - US$23
Description: Enjoy a taste of home when visiting the beautiful port city of Valencia, Spain, at Hard Rock Cafe. From our Legendary(R) Burger to our signature frozen cocktails, we have something on the menu for every taste and budget. Stop in for a drink and some people watching or enjoy lunch or dinner surrounded by authentic music memorabilia from your favorite artists.
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy a taste of home when visiting the beautiful port city of Valencia, Spain, at Hard Rock Cafe. From our Legendary(R) Burger to our signature frozen cocktails, we have something on the menu for every taste and budget. Stop in for a drink and some people watching or enjoy lunch or dinner surrounded by authentic music memorabilia from your favorite artists.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic meal here. Great service received. My children always enjoy Hard Rock cafes. I found Valencia to be one of the best we have visited.

Thank Winningpost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome review about Hard Rock Cafe Valencia.

It makes us very happy to see that you have had such a great time!
We would like to thank you for your positive comments about out meals, service and for saying that HRC Valencia is one of the best Hard Rocks you have visited!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
HRC Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We are in Spain for a ten day holiday and decided to take an overnight trip to Valencia , a 3 hour drive from where we are staying, looking for somewhere to eat we discovered there was a Hard Rock Cafe near our hotel for the night, decision made! There was a bit of a wait for a table so we waited at the bar, once seated for our meal the service was great, food came out promptly, the portions were huge! By the time my main course came out I felt almost full, I hadn’t eaten much at all and one of the staff noticed this and came to check if all was ok with the food, I assured her it wasn’t the food, just that I couldn’t eat any more, it was clear the she really wanted to make sure everything was as we had expected. She seemed quite concerned so I assured her again that the food was lovely, I just couldn’t eat any more as the starter was huge!

Thank kazzyc66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome feedback about Hard Rock Cafe Valencia.

It makes us very happy to see that you have had such a great time!
We would like to thank you for your positive evaluation and we will send this review to our HRC Team so they can also read this!
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind regards,
HRC Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Top service @ the bar! This guy is awesome! Maybe the best barkeeper i ever had in life!!! Great job Clemente...

Thank Kenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing this fantastic review about Hard Rock Cafe Valencia!

It makes us truly happy to read about your experience! We would also like to thank you for your positive comments about our service at the bar. Be sure that we will send this review to Clemente!

We hope that you will come back to visit Valencia and us again someday in the future!

Kind regards,
HRC Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Last week went to hard rock café Valencia and we had a very nice time there. Great location between Train Station and Plaza Ayuntamiento and the street was very lively with a crowd of people for Fallas festival. We will come again.

Thank Emma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

We would like to thank you for sharing this fantastic review about Hard Rock Cafe Valencia!

It makes us truly happy to read about your experience! We would also like to thank you for your positive comments and for highlighting our great location.

We hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future!

Kind regards,
HRC Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Clemente fixend me the best Blue Magarita I ever got at Hard Rock Café.
Very recomendet, just try try them

Thank ReneSchwinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

We would like to thank you for sharing this fantastic review about Hard Rock Cafe Valencia!

It makes us truly happy to read about your experience! We would also like to thank you for your positive comments about our bartender and his Blue Margarita. Be sure that we will send this review to Sergio Clemente!!

We hope that you will come back to visit us again very soon!

Kind regards,
HRC Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Valencia also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing