We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic pizza”
Review of Viva Napoli

Viva Napoli
Ranked #59 of 4 208 Restaurants in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$32
Description: Viva Napoli wants show the heritage art of the autentic napoletan pizza cooked in the wood oven fire, in the sunny and historical city of Valencia
Restaurant details
Description: Viva Napoli wants show the heritage art of the autentic napoletan pizza cooked in the wood oven fire, in the sunny and historical city of Valencia
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We all agreed that this was some of the best pizza we have had! Check it out! Great find in València. Best to make a reservation.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (579)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 579 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We was 6 people. We have made a reservation and everything was perfect. I recommend to make reservation. Is full all the time. Good napoletan pizza, good draft beer and desert :)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank tircuscristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We visited after reading other reviews, and weren't disapppinted. Huge portions of delicious food. The staff were wonderful - nothing was too much trouble. During our visit we ate out for every meal, and liked this restaurant so much that we went back again on our last night. Thank you!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Kam581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

I came here with my friend for a spontaneous dinner. The place opens at 8:00 pm, and filled up really quickly after 8:15. We were expecting delicious pizza but what we got was just average, a little doughy, soft pizzas. The tonno et cippola had (literally!) raw onions on top.
Overall not that bad, but we’re not in a rush to go back.
A plus is the friendly staff.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 633carstenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

A busy, lively, local pizzeria in the back streets of Cabanyal on Calle de la Reina serving great food. The owners are from Naples in Italy and their heritage is reflected in the menu.
The pizzas were delicious, there's a huge choice of toppings and they're cooked in a proper pizza oven at the back of the restaurant. Portions are large, a half metre pizza was a challenge for two of us . Starters were delicious and good value. All the girls serving were very charming, We can only agree with other TA reviews and highly recommend it. Do book, they have 2 sittings and the restaurant is usually packed to the rafters

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank francil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Viva Napoli also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Viva Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing