We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Yovalu1

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HOWARD GW...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The apartment is clean comfortable and well equipped It's conveniently located for the beach and shops The host Mariano responded promptly and his agent was very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Muchas gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Mariano was very helpful when we had questions and responded immediatey. When we had trouble getting wi fi and TV Mariano responded quickly and we were very grateful that Juan Carlos , the local agent, was able to help us so quickly. The apartment was very well set up with all the equipment we needed and is well located to walk to the beach and and shopping areas. There is a large lounge room and bathroom with a separate bedroom. There are supermarkets very close too. We had a great stay. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
thank you very much, it's a marriage
very special I hope to receive it some other time
In our city
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOWARD GW...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment centrally located”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Well equipped clean with excellent facilities Convenient for the beach and other attractions Would book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

just stayed in one of the best equipped and clean apartments we have ever stayed in, we were offered to be picked up and taken back to the airport 10 euros cheaper than a taxie would charge, if there was anything we needed to ask we emailed and they got back to us straight away, I forgot my i.pad. they returned it by post and would not take the money for the postage. the apartment is very centeral, close to the beach, shops and bars, tho its very quiet inside so you would not be disturbed. the apartment we stayed in had no outside space, they do have others that have, also high spec. I just hope that if we go back next year they can get some English channels on t.v. just in case we have a bad weather day!!! I would deffinately recommend these appartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the clenliness
Liked least: no outside space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
muchisima gracias
son ustedes una familia especial y cuando usted lo desee
es bien venida a mis apartamento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja v
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Het appartement heeft geen balkon, maar verder is het een appartement dat zeer compleet is.Vanaf de liften is het zoutmuseum, bezoek aan de onderzeeër, de jachthaven ligt op 300 m en het VVV-kantoor. Als je informatie nodig hebt, vraag me dan of ze op de stranden 10 minuten hebben
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing