We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another wonderful week at Apartment Saladar.”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge diner
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge diner
Luxury kitchen Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Lounge diner
Luxury kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
Luxury kitchen
Balcony view
View from balcony
Balcony view
Balcony view
Pool....main & child's
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Flamingos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JeanieSyl
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another wonderful week at Apartment Saladar.”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My sister and I have just been back to the Saladar apartment for the second time this year.
It is a very well appointed apartment in a central position. We sat on the balcony looking at the incredible views of the sea and you can be on the beach in just over five minutes. If you look through another window you can see the view of Las Salinas with flamingos on.

You can get a boat to Benidorm, go to the old town which is very picturesque and to the port for a fish meal.

We will be back next year. We really recommend this apartment. Enjoy.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2015
many thanks for your comments tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanieSyl
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment. Incredible Views.”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed here with my sister and the apartment is of a very high standard . It has a large balcony where you can sit and look at the sea. The views are incredible. You have the sea on one side of the apartment and the salt lakes, with flamingos on, on the other side.

The apartment is very well located and I have nothing but praise for the apartment and Calpe.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
great client always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva S
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
thank you for your comments Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lolo77vtt
Ozoir la ferriere
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
good client unfortunately my French is not very good !!!!!! always welcome Merci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing