We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
9
5
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
5
0
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

would just like to say what a fantastic place to have a holiday. the villas are great and the pool area fantastic had a great week there with a great bunch of guys and ladies. The owner Sandra could not do enough for you nothing seems to be a problem. will be back next year counting the days. if you are looking for a nice relaxed holiday this is the place to be you won't be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We rented the Villa for a couple of weeks last month. We were a family of 17 people travelling together from the age of 2 - 60, and everyone had the best of times. It is a great advantege for everyone to have their own apartment, but still be together. Sandra and Fred get a special mention, they make you feel very welcome and my experience is they will do everything they can to help and assist if needed. The Villa itself is great, we didn´t feel the need to go to the beach as often as I expected because you have everything you need. The pool is big, and plenty of space for everyone on the terrace, enough sunbeds for everyone, the kids have enough to keep them busy the whole day. My 6 year old daughter wants to move there. You do need a car to get around, a walk to the supermarket or the beach is about 20-25 minutes. Calpe itself is nice, you have the beach, restaurants, the old town, a "family park" (mini-tivoli), the market on saturdays, and for those interested and with the right equipment, a walk up the Calpe rock is probably worth the while. We didn´t try out the nightlife so can´t comment on that. Then ofcourse Benidorm is only about 15-20 minutes away with Terra Mitica and Terra Natura, the aquapark among others, and Alicante about 50 minutes drive away. Plenty of golfcorses, although we only tried one of them. Nearby towns also beautiful, I recomend a drive and look around. To sum up, we had a great time and hope to come back.

Room Tip: Recomend the downstairs apartments for those with younger kids, the stairways are a bit steep to walk down for 2-3 year olds, but the view is better from upstairs ofcourse
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Elvar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: De boven appartementen hebben een prachtig uitzicht. En voor onze ouders was het beneden appartement ideaal.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews