We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
92
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bar hot tub steam room swimming pool bert hosts hermanus benidorm tv
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We spent one week at la casa difference between 28/06/17 and 05/07/17. The owners, Hermann and Bert do their maximum to provide a 5 star service. The place is fantastic (incredible view on the coast),the rooms are large and comfortable,an incredible quiet garden with a swimming pool, a jaccuzi, a sauna and a steam bath !!
Special award for the breakfast...it is just impossible to have more products available!!!
Cleanliness is also incredible all over the place (inside and outside)
Hermann, Bert, thanks for everything...you are such great hosts.
Hubert and Claude

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hamstede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

No negatives! Too many positives to mention Herman and Bert are FANTASTIC hosts they are always on hand if needed there service levels are very high, however they do leave you to your own devises and don't fuss, I can highly recommend a stay here you won't regret it. We stayed for a week in room Madrid which has beautiful views, met some fantastic people and had a totally relaxing break in the most amazing setting. If you are looking for a break in lovely surroundings where you can totally relax with many great bars and restaurants close by then this is the place to come, we will definitely be back again soon!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jamalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

First time here for me but I'll be back.... I can explain how relaxed I am and how perfect our Hosts Herman and Bert are. Nothing is too much trouble and yet they leave you the place and space to relax.... I enjoyed the pool, steam room, hot tub and the relaxing massage. It's in a quiet suburb but a nice 20 minute walk to the Old Town and less than 10 Euro's back. If you are thinking of coming here; stop thinking and press book.... you won't be disappointed. X

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JamesArnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Everything was perfect!!!
The location is amazing.
The place is amazing.
Hospitality, among the most perfect ones we have ever encountered.
A perfect vacation, in a perfect place, with amazing people.
We will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tomersi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The resort is in a small town close to Benidorm
You can reach a 20-minute drive to Benidorm but there are also plenty of places to eat and go out in the evening in the town itself.
The rooms look even better than they are in the pictures
Everything is really clean and perfectly maintained
The bed is really comfortable, the air conditioner works well, the TV has a lot of varied channels
The shared areas (pool etc') are also perfectly maintained and nothing is missing
And the best service we have seen - Bert and Hermann went out of their way to make our vacation enjoyable.
Excellent breakfast, pleasant atmosphere and delicious food are served in such a beautiful and tidy manner.
The free bar - a great idea, It's really fun, there's plenty of drinks and everything is so nicely arranged. There is also an ice machine, and a coffee machine and all that is required.
A heated and cozy pool, surrounded by many comfortable sun beds
There are also 2 saunas, a jacuzzi and a small gym
Lots of information about attractions in the area
We also met very nice people who were there while we were
It was really fun, it's a pity it was not longer but we're sure we'll be back
We're glad we found this amazing place

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buiumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews