We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Benidorm Apartment with a View!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
1 bedroom
large living room
2 bedroom
First bedroom
First bedroom
First bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Third bedroom
Third  bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jennifert...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“TERRIBLE WELL BELOW STANDARD”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

i rented this apartment from the 18/12/16 TO 12/1/17 as a family holiday,
we arrived and were horrified at what we found,
the beds were damp all the windows were taped up
with gaffer tape, bathroom horrible, kitchen filthy,
the place is a total disgrace,
we were then offered two other apartments,
at first he tried to charge us another £200
on top of the £1400 i had already paid we refused!
he gave in after a massive argument,
the next apartment was not a lot better,
freezing cold with a coin operated heated
costing one euro per hour, he gave us £100 towards the cost that went nowhere,
also if the kettle and the toaster were used at the same time the power tripped,
i left the flat nine days early and moved into a hotel cost £600
the other half of my family were place half a mile away,
i booked this flat in good faith after the death of my wife in may 2016
this man ruined it and split up my family,
please do not rent from this person,
thank you w telfer.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Conditions of this apartment was good (level of 2-3 star hotel) , novel furniture with rating 3.5/5, offered to client with high discount. On arrival he agreed on better conditions - 2 luxury apartments with rating 4.5/5 and 4.8/5 (level of 4 & 5 star hotel).
During his stay we supported client professionally as we could that he had a nice New Year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arleen H
Banknock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good for cheap weekend”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We booked this for 8 ladies for birthday weekend. Apartment has exceptional views from terrace , 2 bedrooms and 1 makeshift bedroom on terrace , one bathroom with shower and another small toilet . Although not filthy , it needed a clean , possibly been lying empty , dishes needed washed before use but bedding and towels were fine. The finishings are poor , flooring torn , plaster falling off walls , in general a hash bash feel , shame really because with a little investment could be excellent ! Good area , 2 mins from beach & supermarket across road. Pool was closed while we were there but looked good. Was ok for 8 people paying for cheap wkend but wouldn't advise for families or main holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thanks for your review. We take in account your recommendations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location with great views
Liked least: Bedroom blinds need replacing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
doncaster
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OlgaVP
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is situated on Levante beach close to restaurants pubs and bars. The location was perfect with spectacular views over Benidorm bay. It took only 5min walk to seafront, no long trek to the beach. Lots and lots of good supermarkets close by as well. Quiet location but close enough to busy Levante beach. The apartments also had a pool and a gym.

Bright and spacious 2 bedrooms and living room and the terrace with panoramic view of the Levante beach. We spent many hours on the terrace enjoying time. The apartment itself had everything for our comfort. Rooms were quite clean and comfortable.

The only I would say was the bathroom needed updated, the furniture is a bit dated, however we had all that was necessary.

For the amazing price we paid the apartment was clean, tidy and spacious with the terrace with amazing view. 6 of us stayed in the apartment and we had plenty of room and there were 2 toilets too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$106
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing