We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing find !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing find !!!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a fabulous apartment. If you want modern, spotlessly clean, well equipped, amazing views, and great hospitality from the owner then this is the place for you.
We arrived early morning and Susana arranged to meet us. Although we were not due to check in until 2pm Susana met us and let us check in early, she showed us around the apartment and explained how everything worked. Susana took time to chat and show us the map of the area and places to go.
The apartment had everything you would need for a self catering holiday, it also had a washing machine, iron, hairdryer, dishwasher plus a great fitted kitchen. I thought all the nice little touches like sun cream, aftersun plus tea, coffeee sugar etc for you was lovely and thoughtful.
It is in a great location just a short walk to the strip of bars and straight walk down the road to the beach.
We would definitely stay here again and would recommend this apartment to family and friends.
Thank you Susana for a fantastic stay in your amazing apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barniesla...
UK
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
“Great apartment in quiet area of town”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my wife stayed at this apartment for 7 nights and enjoyed our stay. All our dealings with Susana were first class and she was there to meet us and show us around the place as soon as we arrived. The apartment is quite high up but the view out to sea is stunning! Everything we needed for our stay was there for us. We knew that a washing machine was available and this allowed us to pack light, also the fridge freezer was very handy and there is even an ice cube tray in the freezer. The kitchen is well equipped with a kettle, toaster and all the plates, bowls, glasses and cutlery we may have needed, along with washing up liquid and tea towels. In the bathroom shower gel was provided and the bath had a shower mat in it, which I appreciated because I always use one at home. There was also a lot of left over sun cream and aftersun available for us if we needed them and plenty of bath towels. The apartment is air conditioned throughout although, as far as I could work out, this only comes on for two hours at a time so we just switched it on as needed (the apartment was always lovely and cool when we returned after venturing out at any time of day or night). In the bedroom, the beds and bedding were comfortable and there was plenty of storage. The outdoor pool area was lovely and we enjoyed many hours sunbathing and swimming, although there were no sunbeds around the pool, we used towels on the grass and I must add that a lifeguard is in attendance at all times. The location of the apartment is excellent, in a nice quiet neighbourhood but still only a ten minute stroll from the unbeatable nightlife that Benidorm new town offers. In fact there are a few quieter bars very close by which we did visit from time to time. We are both in our 50's but always felt safe walking to and from the apartment and only ever got a taxi when we wanted to go to the old town one evening. All in all, we had a great stay - thank you Susana!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alstraun
dundee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Look no further as this is the one for you.”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Susana is a wonderful host. She met us at the apartment and explained how all the kitchen appliances,aircon, tv and wifi operated. Sadly this is not the case in many apartments we have stayed in and you waste valuable holiday time trying to work out how they operate. She even took the time to take us down and show us where the nearest atm and supermarket were. The apartment is modern , immaculately clean and has a large balcony with table, chairs , loungers and a wonderful view over the other buildings to the sea. We had arrived during a heat wave and were always glad to get back to the apartment as being on the 27th floor cool air wafted through from the utility room along the corridor , lounge onto the balcony. We did not need to switch on the air con once. It is central but very quiet.
Although we did not use the pool area it looked very inviting.
Go for it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you Alex/Irene. It was such a pleasure meeting you. All the best in your future trips. Gracias. Susana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnbin12...
Darlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brill apartment”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was spotless everything from crockery to cutlery plenty of and clean. Views from balcony amazing. Susanna was a lovely helpful owner. Nothing too much trouble for her. Would definitely stay there again.
Mrs l walker

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you Lynn. It was a pleasure having you both around. I hope to see you soon. Bst rgds. Susana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellyrich
London
Level 6 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed herein September 2016 for 8 nights and couldn't fault the place at all!

The owner, Susana, was lovely and arrived to meet us with our keys and made sure everything was ok for us.

Apartment was very modern and had everything you need. It was very quiet. The swimming pool and grounds were lovely!

The location is very good too and in the middle of everything. There are plenty of shops and bars nearby.

We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Thank-you Kelly for your lovely comments. It will be a pleasure having you both around again!!
All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing