We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Leanne K
Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable and spacious”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Clean tidy and functional. 1 Large Double, 1 Smaller Double and a decent size twin room. 2 Shower rooms and a decent size kitchen.
Main Balcony from the large lounge/dining room and access to the rear balcony from the 2 double bedrooms.
Great location right near the beach and not far from where we wanted to be.
Sylvia met us on arrival and explained everything we needed to know. We will definitely want to book here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you and definetily we will wait you again in Benidorm.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabella...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Near all the pub x shop x beach ”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for my sister 60th b.day we had a great time .bedrooms quite small but the flat got everything you need loved it will stay here again no problem at all staff fab see you soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvonne767...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Would highly recommend it”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment ,very spacious clean and comfortable and equipped with everything you could need. Also very safe and secure. Two large balconies one with sea views , one with town and mountain views .Takes one minute to walk to the beach.We were met at the apartment by Sylvia and made to feel very welcome. My husband and I have been coming to Benidorm for many years and have stayed in a lot of hotels and apartments, we have now found the apartment that we will definitely return to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and postion
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank very much, I'll wait you another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
798shirle...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Holiday May 2016”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment in may 2016. The owner met us at the apartment with keys .Fully equipped apartment to meet all your needs . 3 good size bedrooms 2 with double beds, the master bedroom is the biggest , and a bedroom with twin beds . . A safe depoist box is fitted in the master bedroom . Only downer is the Wi-fi I paid an extra 20 euros for a week but this was a hit and miss if it worked , You can get free W;ifi from different bars in the town .
A bit noisy at night from the bar at the back of apartment where the twin bedroom is . Other than that a lovely clean place and I would recommend it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Near to everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Thank you for your friendly view.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnlsd
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

These apartments are very well equipped for any sort of stay. Full kitchen with oven and hob. £ good size bedrooms 1 with en suite. Would recommend this accommodation for anyone. Will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thank you very much for your oppinion. We will wait for you another time. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing