We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
living room
living room
living room
Glazed terrace
Views from Glazed terrace
Glazed terrace
Glazed terrace
open terrace
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
bathroom 1
bathroom 2
kitchen
swimming pool
housing plan
sea views at nigth
sea views at nigth 20 minutes later
parking
building from the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Vicki M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful 4 night stay here, apartment was clean and recently been modernised with new bathrooms. Massive balcony was brilliant to sit and admire the sea view! Would definately stay again, thank you David :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevK
Cork,Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment location”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This three bed apartment is within very short walking distance of the main Levante beach and the main strip of Benidorm. The apartment is dated but very clean and well equipped (including the free WiFi). On site parking is very beneficial and no worries about damage or parking tickets. Fantastic views from the apartment balcony and the main bedroom looks directly out on to the beach which very nice to wake up to. The owner is very responsive to emails and we had no issues with meeting the rep for keys and access.
Only negative side for us is that we had to leave before 11am on the day of departure and the cleaner entered at 10am to start cleaning (most were all still in bed)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janieearl...
Peterlee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dated broken appartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

the view was amazing, beach on the doorstep, but the apartment was dated, broken furniture and not at all like the photo's The night view was breath-taking as was the bank that we had to climb to get to the apartment. no seating round pool area and the rules where no fun at all. I would not recommend this place at all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coz1985
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!! Perfect Location!! Great Lan”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay here, our group of 5 girls, had enough room and plug sockets to keep us from being on top of each other, or fighting for a socket to use the hair straighteners. The apartment is a little dated and old fashioned but was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. The apartment is quite high up but there are two small lifts are available, so didn't cause an issue at all.
The balcony is huge and had amazing views.

The apartment is located perfectly, a short (2mins) walk from the beach, up a slight hill. Everything is nearby! Away from the buzz of the nightlight, yet near enough to walk to!

David the landlord was fantastic, he was there to meet us to show us around and give us the keys. And also was brilliant when I left my purse with 120Euros in it, he sent it back to me without any hesitation.

Highly recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
8
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing