We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location great value for money”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
floorwalk...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location great value for money”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me my partner and my two children stayed at this apartment . We were more than happy when we arrived . We were met at the apartment by a lovely English lady who showed us about the property . The location was perfect the beach was a 5 Min walk and the apartment was in a great position for all amenities needed . We could not fault this property at all . We stayed for 16 nights and had no problems what so ever with our stay . We also had a late departure on leaving the property free of charge which was a huge relief to us as many company's will not do this . PMR Spain is a really great company to rent your property of they also have a website with many property's to rent they are reliable and there for any needs thank you for a fantastic family holiday we will book with you again for sure in the future 5 stars from us for this appartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Good afternoon,

Regarding your review, I can assure you that the discount the property owner has applied is a genuine offer for the accommodation advertised. This was explained to you in our correspondence and I am sorry if you feel you have been misled.

Kind regards,
Danielle
PMR.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sofiane M
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Good afternoon,
I am sorry you feel this way, however when you first sent your enquiry, we sent you a quotation and included the information regarding our office hours and Meet & Greet costs, so this should not be a shock as you agreed to the price we sent you. With regards to the WIFI, is states clearly on the website that there is a supplement to pay for this service. as well as advising your of the coin meter for the air conditioning.
As I said, I am sorry you feel cheated, however all the information was sent to you prior to your booking so this should not have been a surprise.
If there is any thing we can do to help you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards,
Danielle Cremin
PMR.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing