We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“low rise living in high rise Benidorm”
Swimming pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pools
living area with view out to small patio living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Swimming pools
living area with view out to small patio
living area
patio that leads out from livingroom
Childrens play area
Rinconada Real complex
Family bathroom
Swimming pool that is open all year.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lisa6479
thornton, middlesbrough
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Apartments from hell!!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I don't know where to start, we stayed in this apartment for 8 nights, and it was the longest 8 nights of my life!!

I'll start with the positive's
1.the girls from Benidorm property's were very friendly and helpful
2.the outside around the complex was very clean

That's the positives out the way, now the negative's:-
1. apartment was smelly
2. we had to clean and sweep the whole apartment from top to bottom
3. stripped the bedding and washed, as the beds are really mucky and old
4. no air-con, which is needed, so we had no sleep!!
5. the shower holder fell apart and the shower ran hot and cold all the time
6. the bathroom shelf was falling down
7. the toilet and bath was very old
8. the sofa smelt and very mucky
9. the kitchen was ok, but we had to wash all the pots and pans, as it was filthy
10. the outside yard was a joke, over grown hedge, cigarette butts all over the floor.
11. Dogs barking, day and night
12. Outside pool mucky

So sorry to go on, ill stop now otherwise ill be here all night!!!

So please if you know what's good for you, you will not book this apartment at all !! We did tell the girls from Benidorm property's about the above but I don't think they have the power to do anything about it, so stay away from room 47.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your input and the feedback from all our guests are important to us and we want guests expectations to be met.

Cleanliness and hospitality are our major priorities, therefore we will have a thorough look at your complaints.
Some of your points are outwith our control however, for example our houses are not advertised as equipped with air conditioning.

Hopefully you enjoyed your holiday in Benidorm.
Regards
Angela Zandieh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“low rise living in high rise Benidorm”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The property is a two bedroom townhouse type home with a double bed in each bedroom, it has a shared shower room/wc and an additional wc downstairs . There is a small but well equipped kitchen with a cooker, microwave and genorous fridge although there wasn't a washing machine (but who wants to do laundry on holiday?) the house is part of a gated community so security is good and residents benefit from the use of 2 outdoor pools . The bars in the Rincon area of benidorm are very close and the nightclubs of the Square area are no more than a ten minute walk away, although it is close to the nightlife it is protected by large apartment blocks from the noise and so is very quiet in the evenings there are shops and a supermarket only a minutes walk away and the 2 day market is about 200yds away , there is also an enclosed yard at the back of the property with a patio table and chairs and a parasol if its too warm. the vendor Carmen could not have been more helpful and we would certainly consider staying there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madmackem...
sunderland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Well this place is a little haven in the sun, my only concern when we booked was about key pick up as we were arriving out of office hours at 19.00 on sunday. but we had no need to worry. the office displayed the key pick up point and all we had to do was show our passports.
The complex its self is gated so realy secure even when returning late at night and is well lit.
They are describe as cottages don't let this fool you they are houses realy.
But please don't go expecting 5 star because you will be disapointed, you do have to tidy up after yourself we did not see a cleaner the week we were there and had to was our own towels in the washing machine. We are already looking to book for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agnes g
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“brilliant”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I was staying here in the past few years and went back this year on july 2013 because its a great place to live its like having your own house with all the equipment you need for daily basis ie.fridge freezer.microwave and cooker has utility room with washing machine tv utensils,its good for families has it has secured gates and has pools that suit all ages night life just 10 minutes away I would recommened to families of all ages including the elderly only down fall some of the residents have dogs but apart from that its a great place to live.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: its from home to home
Liked least: its local to centre attaction
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnnykak...
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“great little houses your own home in spain”
Reviewed 13 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

book your transfers through travel republic only £3:20 return and drops you at the door
down side you pay extra for tv everything else is fab no hills 24 hour security 5 mins to town
centre very peaceful and quiet a few residential occupants most have dogs but place is very clean and well run

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: having your own house space. back patio area very private
Liked least: paying for the tv
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$294
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing