We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartments, shame about lack of staff.”

Review of Gemelos 22

Lake style swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake style swimming pool
Living room Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Lake style swimming pool
Living room
Twin bedroom
kitchen
Large open balcony
View from balcony to Levante beach
Living room
Childrens swimming pool
Swimming pool
gardens surrounding the swimming pool
childrens play area
covered pool for swimming in winter
indoor pool
gardens for sun bathing
swimming pool with surrounding gardens
tennis courts, 5-a-side football pitch, table tennis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
audreyc99...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great apartments, shame about lack of staff.”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Apartment, clean well equipped,with much needed washing machine. Pool and gardens well maintained and manned, by two lifeguards. No reception, no keys available. We were informed that they would be available to pick up at a neighboring hotel, but when we went to get them they weren't there. It took an hour to locate where to pick up the keys, and then another half hour walk there and back to an office block to get them. Not what you want on arrival, other guests faced the same problem, witnessed during our weeks stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Poll and garden area.
Liked least: No reception spend hours trying to locate keys.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa N
Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice apartments”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

lovely and clean spacious apartments, the pool looks brilliant but didn't try it as It was nov, only problem was collecting keys as we arrived on a Sunday, and towels only had them changed once in our week stay, would go here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollynarl...
Hexham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovley apartments,key was a nightmare!”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in sept 2013 there were 5 of us al different ages,the apartments them selfs are lovley and very safe as a large metal gate is at the front of the 2 large apartment block,only 1 key was provided so I was a nightmare if one of us wanted to do somthing else as you couldn't get back in with out the key,you had to wait at the gate on the off chance someone would be comin out the complex and you could nip in the gate! The pool was amazing lots of different levels the kiddies bit was realy nice for children n felt realy safe,the sun beds go super quick! You can hear the people who live in the complex from around 6.30 7 am hogging the bed and putting them in the sun trap places,the wifi was realy bad and I demanded my money back as I tryed for 4 days and it still wouldn't connect my friend did manage to get hers connected but she had to hang over the balcony to use it!the security gaurd knocked on our door one night as we were making a bit much noise! We were only sitting on the balcony talking amounts our selfs but the complex has a lot of live in residents who have to work in the morning so if you looking to go out clubbing and come back early and a bit merry don't stay here,the apartment has everything you need such as washing machine ironing board ,and iron ours had a shower room and a bathroom which was realy handy as us women had the bathroom and the men had the shower room,all in all it's a nice place to stay if you a couple who stay together as if you do your own thing you won't be able to get back in and you rant to loud,it's close to everything beach,pubs,clubs cafés ,shops,water park .and a big bonus there is a kebab shop down stairs! Which is open till 3am ish!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clifford...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“never again”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

stayed 5 times in gemelos 22 two times in tower 1 twice in tower 2 first time in tower 1 and never again to noisy no security at night people talking all night outside apartment towels canged once in two weeks was told free wifi and was charged told to vacate after 9 days we booked for 15 nights (got that sorted) genrally poor service not inpressed with siroco the letting agent never had any problems in the other towers

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ob3j
Limerick, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“getting keys is a nightmare.”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

stayed here for 9 nights. apartments are nice but trying to get keys is a nightmare we were asked if we wanted english speaking channels for the tv we said no so they took away the tv.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$259
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing