We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place right on the beach”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of LUXCENTER 20C

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevef78
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place right on the beach”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I ( my partner my parents and my Aunt). stayed here from the 25th of September to 5th October 2017. The property is huge!. 3 double bedrooms 2 bathroms a very large lounge and decent kitchen with washing machine. The views are amazing from the very large balcony as you're over the beach. only a couple of negatives first is that there's no Air conditioning however there are ceiling fans and second is there is a pub/club 2 floors below the apartment but that said the noise isn't to bad. We really cant complain for the price we payed ( worked out to £17pppn). There's direct access to the beach via private steps. Or if you go out of the main entrance it's a 60 second walk and you're on the beach. It's in a great location for exploring the old and new town as it's on the border of both. Plenty of places to eat and drink within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this Apartment and I'd happily stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you ,)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lisa g
lancaster
Level 5 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
5
people found this review helpful

I booked this apartment for 2 weeks in May for 5 adults. We arrived at approximately 11pm and we were met by Mercedes who was waiting for us with the keys. When we first saw the apartment it was very spacious with a large balcony and a fantastic sea veiw. Good sized kitchen with all amenities including washing machine,fridge freezer,oven,4 ring hob,kettle and toaster and plenty of cutlery,plates and glasses ect. There was a long L shaped corridor with 3 bedrooms running off it, 2 good sized and one smaller one but still with a double bed in it. Plenty of storage space too. One bathroom also on the corridor and one bathroom at the end of the corridor in the 3rd bedroom so really an ensuite. We was very delighted with it. On the first morning we noticed a small leak under the kitchen sink and also the shower attachment on the wall in the second bathroom was broken which meant you couldn't shower. I messaged Nathalie to let her know,she was great she sent a plumber round that day and he got both jobs sorted. Fantastic service.
We had a great 2 weeks in the apartment and the washing machine was really useful washing all our towels and clothes,big dryer on balcony so clothes dried in no time. We loved sitting on the balcony in the sun each morning and again at night time having drinks. The views are absolutely stunning looking straight on to the beach and out to sea.
I would definitely recommend this apartment and Nathalie was fantastic she messaged me back straight away no matter what time of day. She even organised another set of keys for us which was very helpful . Thanks very much Nathalie for all your help. We had an amazing stay. X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you so much Lisa for your review! You were a lovely guests. X ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing