We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge with corner suite, flat screen TV. Bright and airy with patio doors leading to balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with corner suite, flat screen TV. Bright and airy with patio doors leading to balcony
main bedroom with access to balcony, with ensuite small pool view from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Lounge with corner suite, flat screen TV. Bright and airy with patio doors leading to balcony
main bedroom with access to balcony, with ensuite
small pool view from balcony
balcony
View of pool from balcony.
kitchen area. With washing machine, micorwave, ceramic hob and oven
dinning area. Comfortable seating for 4 people.
Dinning area. Inviting place to relax with your friends and family
twin bedroom with ensuite shower room
ensuite to main bedroom
ensuite shower room for twin room
small pool at night
central pool
La Zenia Beach 5 min drive
Promenade at beach
The Harbaranes Shopping Mall
Large Carrefour 15 mins drive near The Harbaranes Mall
Commercial Centre.  Where bars and restaurants can be found just a few minutes walk
Commercial Centre/ shops and restaurants just a few minutes walk
Commercial Centre just a few minutes walk from apartment.
Commercial Centre at night
Golf at Villa Martin. Other golf courses only 10 minutes drive on the N332
Zenia Boulevard, Europes largest shopping centre just 5 minutes drive
Some of the shops at the biggest shopping centre in Europe.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“nice”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

lived up to expectations
need car though ie to the golf course
but found when walking around, beach not to far and shops and bars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. I didn't know the bathroom door was too narrow, but now if anyone ask at least I can make them aware. I hope this does not put you off booking again.

regards,
Ragini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sun at balcony late on
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you for a lovely review, and yes my friends call me Rags.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bachir L
1 review
“La calma......”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great stay calmed Orihuela Costa, Torrevieja The place is exactly what is described on the website (beauty, cleanliness and perfect maintenance of the site). A comprehensive workbook provides information on places to visit. We enjoyed everything ... was only one desire, starting: return. LALA family

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mita G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean apartment within a safe gated enclosure.”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here a week in August, upon arrival were greeted by our driver who brought us to this lovely apartment 40 mins away from Alicante airport. We were pleasantly surprised by the the complex surrounding, lots of pools to choose from gated security. Everything is located nearby, no need to hire a car. We shopped in Lidl cost £50 for the week on food, super cheap holiday we ate like kings and had the odd evening out to La Xenia shopping mall, local restaurant nearby within a 5 min walk. Lots to do visit the beach very, played mini golf and swim all day.

The apartment is very clean modern and has all amenities like cable tv, never miss an episode of the Bake Off, microwave, toaster, kettle, washing machine, books and toys and inflatables for the pool. A home from home with great hot weather.

Highly recommended for young family or elderly as it has a lift. Suitable for all!
We enjoyed our stay at the apartment very much! If you're on a budget and want the luxury holiday, this is the way to do it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$53
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing