We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peace and tranquility”
other travellers have booked this property
YOUR OWN PRIVATE POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
YOUR OWN PRIVATE POOL
5 STAR RATED, OVER 20 REVIEWS TRIPADVISOR LOUNGE and SKY TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
YOUR OWN PRIVATE POOL
5 STAR RATED, OVER 20 REVIEWS TRIPADVISOR
LOUNGE and SKY TV
POOL AT NIGHT
THE PROPERTY
Lounge area
Dinning area
Bathroom with bath and separate shower
Bedroom 1 with king sized bed
Bedroom 2 with  one single and one double bed
Benfis Restaurant and Bar. 2 mins walk. 2 course meal 10 Euro
Benfis Restaurant and Bar 2 mins walk
Benfis Restaurant and bar. 2 mins walk. 2 course meal 10 euro
Benferri Plaza, 5 mins walk
Orihuela
View from Benferri
Benferri
PRACTICE NET
Doctors Clinic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
airlebird
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peace and tranquility”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay here. The weather was great as was the welcome from our host Paul. Having stayed at many private rentals I can honestly say that this property beats them all hands down. It is very spacious, peaceful and well equipped.
Upon arrival you will discover a very generous welcome pack provided by the owner allowing you to spend a little time relaxing after your journey with a welcome drink and bite to eat. Paul will provide excellent advice as to local facilities such as shops bars and restaurants. The local " German " bar, run by a very nice Spanish couple is but a 2 minute stroll away, reasonable meals can be had here.
The pool area is terrific, we only went to the beach once in our two week stay.
Benferri is very tranquil with limited entertainment, a short drive to La Murada provides more choice including a decent Indian eatery. The two shopping centres in Murcia are worth a visit and only 20 minutes away. If you like your holidays at a slower pace with lots of creature comforts this is the place to come to.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The outside space and pool area
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pw2012
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable accommodation with a gorgeous pool in a peaceful location”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely time at the villa apartment in Benferri Village. The pool and patio area were a great welcome after a morning/day's outing in 30 degree heat!

The owner had provided everything you could think of and more to make our stay very comfortable. The welcome pack was a nice touch.

Our only criticism (if you can call it that) was that we wished the apartment was a little closer to the coast (it was a 30-40mins drive) and to more appealing cafes and restaurants.

My thanks to the owner for a lovely stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulLawto...
Halifax
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Top value villa”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 3 months March to May 2013. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The villa is clean and tidy and has all you could need for stay. The pool and garden is fantastic and private.
Benferri is a proper Spanish village with a few traditional bars, some of which do really good food.
Alicante airport is only about 45 minutes drive away and the Costa Blanca Coast can be reached in less than half an hour.
All in all, this villa will be very hard to beat on value for money.
I shall certainly go back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frans v
mol
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value for your money”
Reviewed 23 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for three weeks in this beautyfull and specious appartement with Paul, who is very friendly and helpfull man, he gives you a good explanation when you arrive and you offers you his help whenever you need. The appartement is well equiped and in good and clean order. Situated on the same floor with direct acces to the beautyfull garden and swimmingpool with plenty sunchairs and gardentable with chairsunder the gazebo, grills, so everthing to have a comfortable holiday and a perfect place to have a rest from your trips.
Benferri is a little Spanish hamlet with some beautyfull villaparks, in withinn short reach of places to visit.

Paul thank you for your hospitality, when we will be in Spain nerxt time we come and visit you, greetings,
Frans and Wanda

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BILLIENOM...
Surrey, England
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed for 2 weeks in October just a couple. We had hired a car and were met by Paul. He was very good at showing us everything and there were more than a basic welcome items. Throughout the stay Paul was available but we tried not to bother him and indeed he was unobtrusive. The property was of a high standard with everything on hand. The pool area including a really nice gazebo with furniture was excellent. We have stayed in many different villas and found this the best one yet. Whilst the villa is a little remote, there is a Spanish restaurant 3 minutes walk away and more bars and restaurants about 5 minutes drive away. Further afield there are many restaurants/bars/supermarkets within a short drive. All in all an excellent stay and recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa, grounds and pool.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$13
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing