We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blissfull.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Carisma

Communal Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal Pool
Garden Area around Pool Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Communal Pool
Garden Area around Pool
Dining area
Lounge/Diner
Lounge/Diner
Lounge Diner
Lounge Balcony
Lounge Balcony
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Roof Terrace and BBQ
Roof terrace & BBQ Area
Roof terrace & BBQ Area
Roof terrace & BBQ Area
Award Winning Golf Courses
Local Water Park
Local Water Park
Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence Award 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gemma L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Blissfull.”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There was 6 of us in the appartment ranging from 18- pensioners and we all had a fabulous time. The appartment and location were spot on. Would highly recommend this appartment and both Jenny and Barry couldn't do enough. Would definitely book with them again. 10/10 all the way. Thank you Jenny.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thank you all so much and we glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikayla16...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We've stayed in many apartments on mini breaks, but this was our first holiday abroad as a family. The apartment is absolutely immaculate and outshines any we've ever stayed in. It's modern, comfortable, caters for almost any need you'll find yourself having on holiday, and the owners are incredibly accommodating, going above and beyond to provide small extras that made the stay just about perfect.

The communal pool is very very clean and well looked after and it's easy to find your way to the local shops and bars.

To sum it up, we enjoyed it that much and were so impressed that 3 days into our stay we booked to return in 3 months time, 4 days before the current holiday was over.

Would 100% recommend here, it's literally like a home away from home and I only wish long term lets on a more permanent basis were available!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit very soon. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue B
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The personal touches made for a perfect stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

With the apartment we normally stay in being booked on the dates we wanted we searched through numerous different ones to find an alternative then we came across this one and we are so glad we did. On arrival at the property we were met by the lovely owner, Jenny, who showed us around and gave us instructions for all the appliances which, in itself, is great as we have stayed at a lot of places where we have had to struggle finding out how to work things. The apartment has been lovingly renovated to a high standard and has everything you need for a very pleasant, comfortable stay. A proper home from home. We were lucky that the weather was on our side and we were able to take advantage of the nicely furnished, newly tiled roof terrace which allowed us to make the most of the Spanish sunshine. The location is great too – very close to a massive supermarket and shopping centre and, if you have children, the water park is a very short distance away aswell. One thing that we took advantage of was the airport transfers which the owner organised for us (at an extra charge but well worth it). We were picked up and taken straight to the apartment (the driver even took our luggage in for us) and then we were collected and taken back to the airport on our day of departure - another personal touch which goes a long way to helping your holiday be as stress free as possible. During our entire stay we had everything we needed and we are so pleased we found this place. This is now our number one, favourite apartment in Torrevieja and we will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything from the apartment itself to the customer service were great
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We were worried we might of forgotten something as this property is new to the rental market. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing