We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Yasmin P
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family and I have just returned back from a week at this villa, and it was absolutely perfect! The location is easy to get to from the airport, and the villa is situated a short walk from the clubhouse with a brilliant view of the green. The decor, both inside and out, is fantastic and we made full use of all the lovely facilities - especially the hot tub! All in all, a wonderful and relaxing stay and we will definitely be going back :)

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and so pleased that you all enjoyed the villa and the resort . Look forward to welcoming you back Thanks Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for taking time to share a review and so glad you all made good use of the villa facilities and and the safe resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dutchfarm...
Zyfflich, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Look no further, this is the perfect house”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I looked for a house on the El Valle golf course, with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. I found this through holidaylettings and contacted the owner, Joe. He was quick in responding and very helpful. My golf buddies were enthousiastic about my choice. The house is luxurious and only 150 meters away from the club house (where lovely food is served, btw). The living room is spacious and overlooks the terrace of the house onto the 18th green. Joe also sent some helpful information about the surrounding area. We had a great time here and I recommend this villa highly.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thanks for your very kind words and my wife was so pleased to hear your comments as she has spent a long time making the villa has comfortable and well presented for our guests to enjoy as much as we do when we use the villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Really appreciate you taking time to leave a review and so pleased it lived up to expectations Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SD92886
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Stunning villa, far exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us recently stayed at this villa on a girls holiday and it was just perfect - I can't rate this villa high enough, it far exceeded our expectations and is definitely the best we have stayed in. The villa is very tastefully decorated and even better than the photos if that is possible! We were not there for the golf but the villa was still perfect in every way, it had everything we needed and more. The outdoor space was wonderful, lots of sun during the day and the hot tub and fire pit in the evenings.
The location on the resort was ideal, just a few metres from the clubhouse and supermarket. Food and service at the clubhouse was excellent and reasonably priced.
There was a very detailed welcome pack and some of the nearby restaurants (10 min drive) will even collect you and drop you back again, we can definitely recommend the Indian. Bobby from the management company is very helpful with information on the area too if you need it and Vivian who is based at the clubhouse will be more than happy to come to you at the villa.for massage or beauty treatments - she is fab and a lovely lady.
Thanks Joe for sharing your beautiful villa and great communication, we would all love to return in the future!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for me and the feedback is very welcome . Pleased that everything lived up to or exceeded expectations and look forward to seeing you again in the future .Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.