We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful relaxing break”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool at the Naranjos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool at the Naranjos
top floor apartment with private solarium Loungers or sofa and chairs, its your call
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The pool at the Naranjos
top floor apartment with private solarium
Loungers or sofa and chairs, its your call
Dining table and chairs perfect for day or night time eating under the pegola
View from the solarium in the morning
View from the solarium in the afternoon
View from the solarium in the evening
Bed 1
Large wardrobes in both bedrooms
Bed 2
Fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher and fridge freezer
Dining area with large table
Lounge area with TV,DVD,Bluetooth speaker tower with USB
Bathroom
Powerful shower, large mirror, electric air vent
Al Kazaar
Solarium view of the golf course and mountains
Solarium view of the 19th....
Night time at Puerto de Mazzaron
Puerto Mazzaron Marina
Walk along the beach only 15 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracey I
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful relaxing break”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Myself, wife and young daughter stayed here during mid January.
The apartment was brilliantly located, extremely well appointed, clean and had stunning view of the mountains and some of the golf course
Beds were very comfortable and the free wifi was a bonus
Metered heated air con was also a bonus as the evening did get a little chilly
Apartment had everything you needed and the surrounding area was stunningly beautiful, we drove up through the mountains and also had long walks along the beaches, all within a short drive
We liked it so much we have booked up already for later this year
The key holders Mike and Amanda were really helpful too
Excellent stay, thank you so much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and sun
Liked least: having to leave to go back to cold England!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey I
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A truly amazing holiday and apartment”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My hubby and I stayed here late July and early August and can definitely say its one of the most amazing holidays we have ever had

We needed to get away for a while and get some much needed relax time in and we couldn't have chosen better

The apartment is amazing, spotless inside with everything you need all brand new too. The rooms are spacious and the air con in every room was a god send as the weather was so hot.
I must say having the private rooftop solarium was wonderful, we enjoyed every morning just chilling having breakfast there as well as using it as our own private sunbathing area with the lovely relaxing loungers and sofa and chairs
The icing on the cake however was the amazing pool literally at the bottom of the stairs to the apartment, its was gorgeous and very quiet too, we pretty much enjoyed our own private pool some days

The area is great for adventure as we went into the mountains and walked, cycled and also tried our hand at some quad biking. Just down the road is the beach and we enjoyed many evenings our eating and relaxing with the locals

I cannot recommend this apartment highly enough, great friendly people around too. The Al Kazaar is great if you need anything from the shop and also the choice of bars and restaurants on site is brilliant

Thanks Mike for letting us stay in your amazing place and we will be definitely booking for 2015!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa P
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous and Tranquil....”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

4 of us stayed at this apartment for a week in July and I would definitely recommend this apartment if you want a nice relaxing and easy break. There is plenty to do in the local area if you are feeling more adventorous but I must admit I didnt try them this time but hopefully will soon - quad bikes, rafting, paragliding etc.

The apartment had all the mod cons that we required to make our stay comfortable, nicely equipped kitchen for the odd day when we actually felt like cooking which wasnt often. TIP - If you do end up cooking there is a great Supermarket you can drive to at Camposol which does amazing fresh fish.

The swimming pool is a few feet from the door and was just what was needed as it does get hot during the day. The area this apartment was in was lovely, well kept and very peaceful compared to some of the larger areas of this secure resort - definitely a plus from my view. The square on the resort has plenty of restaurants that catered to some of the more picky eaters between us.

I didn't personally try the golf course however a couple of the group did and they said they would recommend it as one to try as its a Jack Nicklaus signature course.

Would advise getting a car if you are looking to stay here as it is not on the beach but roads are empty so its very easy to drive to wherever you want to get to.

Cheap flights and great accommodation, will definitely be booking again!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey I
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“amazing apartment,amazing pool and amazing location”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed here a few weeks ago and I can honestly say it was one of the most amazing breaks we have ever had

The location is amazing, having the mountains and beach so close and as an occasional golf player having the course on the doorstep was brilliant

The apartment itself was brilliant all brand new, the bed was comfy, very spacious rooms, bathroom was gorgeous and it had everything we needed kitchen wise and more

The best bits though was having the massive roof solarium with loungers and settee as well as the dining area which we could pull the shade across when eating was phenomenal and then take a 15 second walk down the stairs directly into the pool which we had peer much to ourselves

Cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be booking again
Thanks for a lovely stay Mike

Tracey & Pip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, apartment, solarium and location
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing