We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful family villa, exceptionally clean...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Pool Area
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Inside Dining Area
Lounge Area
Main Entrance
View From The Pool Area
Childrens Play Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Sun Terrace
Sun Terrace
Sun Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Hayley-N...
Sidcup, Kent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful family villa, exceptionally clean offering everything you could ever need”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I booked this apartment for just one night as part of a large family holiday in which we were on route to a wedding close by. From the start the owners were nothing but inviting, very easy to talk to and quick in replying. They ensured I knew how to collect the key where to go and who to speak with so we had no issues whatsoever. The apartment is a beautiful two bedroom first floor home which is in staggering distance from a beautiful swimming pool. We also loved the private upstairs terrace which overlooked the whole resort. It had a huge amount of room with sun beds and gorgeous patio furniture. I highly recommend this apartment what with the friendly owners (who also left a bottle of wine in our fridge as a welcome!) and the location and the excellent standard of accommodation. wonderful!!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your short break and we do hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicechee...
England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We loved it”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great Apartment, ideal location. Only a half hour drive to the nearest beach of Mazarrón. This complex is a very friendly, family orientated place for an extremely relaxing holiday. We are two families, renting two apartments in the same garden (3). It was the perfect holiday for us all, aged 10 to 56.The apartment is well equipped, although would benefit from a barbecue. Would highly recommend this apartment and will definitely rent in the future :) Many thanks to Mick Robinson

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic location of the property, and safe security of the overall complex
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind review, we are so please you liked our apartment and had a safe & enjoyable holiday, we do hope you will stay again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara R
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant place. Super clean and perfect for children.”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was even better than described. Would recommend to anyone. The owner is very helpful and courteous to deal with. Facilities are perfect for families.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Hi Sara

Thank you for your review, we are so glad you liked our apartment and enjoyed your holiday, we do hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hot and relaxing!!”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Staying here in this 2nd floor apartment was just what we needed. After a hectic 7 months of the year we desperately needed to recharge the batteries. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and with the rooftop terrace for privacy were able to relax and sunbathe in peace....no fighting for sun-beds!! A surprising part of the apartment was that even though the temperature was in the mid 30s the apartment remained cool and was very comfortable at night when sleeping...we didn't need to use the air con for long before we turned it off. This resulted in a great comfortable night sleep!! I would recommend this apartment and feel it is value for money. One tip though....be sure to hire a comfortable car because you will need to travel, usually at least 30 minutes to most beaches and attractions. Don't let this put you off though, the roads are great and well signposted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooftop terrace
Liked least: Lack of information by the meet and greet people. A waste of money!! Would like this money returned to me.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2014
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you liked it and hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoosieSpa...
Spain
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great for a chilling out break”
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Booked the apartment for a midweek break and chill out. I was chilled out by the time I left.
Modern apartment with aircon, great for when the heat got too much. Pool in front, but hardly used it as the roof terrace was fantastic.
Walking distance to bars/food (5 mins and 20 mins).
I live about 2.5 hours north of the apartment, and liked that I could do my Ikea/Primark shopping (only 30 mins away) without having the 2 hour drive home after all the shopping.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: As advertised
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2014
Thank you for your comments, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your shopping trip in Murcia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$40
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing