We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on the large private roof terrace/solarium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the large private roof terrace/solarium
Villa Jana 095 - a spacious detached villa One (of many) pools a short walk away from the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Relax on the large private roof terrace/solarium
Villa Jana 095 - a spacious detached villa
One (of many) pools a short walk away from the villa
Spacious double height living area
Jack Nicklaus signature golf course
Secluded patio for 'al fresco' dining
Master en suite bedroom
Stylish twin bedroom
One of the pools at dusk (a 2 minute walk from the villa)
Designer interior
Dining area
Large roof terrace - great for barbecues
Panoramic view from the roof terrace
Shade on the patio (when required)
Well appointed kitchen - all mod cons
Supper at one of the resort restaurants
One of resort tennis courts
Private patio and garden
Beautiful championship golf course
Looking out onto the patio/back garden
En suite bathroom
Shower room
Another view of one of the pools
Night time at the pool
Villa Jana 095 front view
Large private roof terrace
Another view from the roof terrace
Jack Nicklaus signature golf course
Canopy over the patio
Large private roof terrace/solarium
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natasha07...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great family holiday!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We had a fantastic holiday at Villa Jana 095. It is a brilliant, and very safe, resort for young children and our daughter easily made friends at the swimming pool. It was never too crowded and it would be easy to escape families if you prefer as there are many pools to choose from.

We enjoyed visiting the beaches at Puerta de Mazarron and Mar Menor, as well as the water park in Murcia. The weather was hot and dry for our entire stay, although was always tempered by a pleasant breeze, even inland at the resort.

The villa is very comfortable. The perfect size for a family of four and with all mod cons: washing machine, dishwasher, wifi, air con etc. We will definitely make a return trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: Restaurants at the resort could be better
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat t
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“our stay at villa jana was wonderful everything we had hoped for an more.......”
Reviewed 3 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

my two friends and i stayed at Villa Jana and we had a great time, we went just to get away for a week in the sun. but enjoyed it so much we would definately go back. when we arived we were greeted by the managing agent and he was so helpful nothing was too much trouble.
he introduced us to the local taxi man who also lives on site again nothing was too much trouble for him and also his charges were nearly half the price of the white taxis that you get outside the airport.
There are lots of pools that you can choice from, and a large supermarket where you can buy everything you need. all in all our holiday was great the weather the villa and the local people who were all so friendly i would certainly recommend villa jano.
i would cetainly love to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gosport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet of the location
Liked least: Expense of the golf fees
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: You have to travel in a car to any of teh local amenities
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing