We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holiday, Perfect for everyone, Would...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Hacienda Heaven

Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Sun Terrace Dining & Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Swimming Pool
Sun Terrace
Dining & Living Area
Living Area
Bathroom
Suite
Dining Area
Swimming Pool
Golf Driving Range
Golf Course
View from Juliette Balcony
Suit
Children's Play Area
Views of Hacienda Riquelma Golf Resort
San Pedro Beach
San Pedro Beach Promenade
Calblanque Beach Nature Reserve 40 mins away
The Old Hacienda
The Golf Course
The Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Matt_R_20...
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday, Perfect for everyone, Would definitely recommend”
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

My partner and I, together with our two young girls (5&2) had a great time staying at the Ard Blunt apartment at the Hacienda Riquelme Golf Resort.
The facilities are fantastic and perfect for relaxing or playing. The kids enjoyed the huge swimming pool and numerous play grounds. There is also a great restaurant & bar on the resort. And also a supermarket which is very handy. Great golf course, tennis courts & gym areas & more.
There is a great bistro in Sucina which we visited 5 times! (only a 5 minute drive away!) We went to the beaches at Los Narejos almost every day. (get there early).
We definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary R
Wheathampstead, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“perfectly peaceful”
Reviewed 4 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Extremely peaceful and well kept complex , penthouse in a great location and we will be definitely be returning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tranquillity
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position of the property
Liked least: No dishwasher
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeeNorthe...
Northern Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A wonderful family holiday!!”
Reviewed 2 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Just back from a wonderful family holiday in this beautiful resort! The penthouse is in the perfect location... close to pool and playpark... our 3 yr old son was very happy! The complex is very safe and there is an excellent restaurent and supermarket. We do not play golf but if you do it is a golfers paradise!! Overall I would rate the whole experience 5 star!! Thank-you Jamie for a wonderful holiday in your beautiful penthouse... we hope to return in the future!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamsp
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Just back from my second fantastic trip. I am a single female travelling on my own and find this great for someone who wants some sun, relaxation and a safe secure place to enjoy it all. The new restaurant and bar is good, the menu is not overly extensive , but there is something on there for everyone, and the bar is well stocked with everything you could wish for.
I find the location of the apartment great as it looks over one of the larger pools and the walk to the bar is just a nice distance. The terrace is a great size and the sun hits it all day.
A car is needed to get there, or if you want to venture out, but the underground car park ensures the car is never hot when you need it. All the staff, other visitors and residents are very friendly and helpful and you are always made to feel at home. I am not a golfer so cant comment on that, however anyone I spoke to said that the course was good and well maintained. The closest airport is San Javier , but don't be put of if you need to get Alicante flights it is not a hassle getting from either airport. I would thoroughly recommend if you are looking for a complete chill and if you have any concerns or questions just ask the owner as he is always very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing