We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
544
123
22
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
123
22
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool bed apartment washing machine fully equipped kitchen great location fantastic apartment these apartments daily cleaning small pool central location sun loungers perfect place to stay modern style front desk staff visit madrid hop on hop off bus beautiful city
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I spent 3 nights with my two kids and wife in this hotel. Excelente condition and very good location. The apartment was in really good condition. I would stay again here in my next trip to Madrid! Very nice AC smart system.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Getulio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadridSmartRentals, Front Desk at Gran Via Capital, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Getulio, thank you so much your review! We are really glad to hear that your stay with us was beyond expectations. If you ever come back to Madrid do not hesitate staying with us again, we will make you feel at home. Best regards, Adrián P. Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Excellent location, hotel is in the middle of the action, right on the Gran Via in Madrid. Excellent service, personnel was attend and available to help. Apartment had everything you need. Best place for families. Sure stay again. A little bit expensive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadridSmartRentals, Front Desk at Gran Via Capital, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Carlos, thank you so much for your review. Our main goal is precisely that: to make you feel at home. We are happy to know that your stay with us was beyond expectations, if you ever come back to Madrid do not hesitate choosing us again, it will be our pleasure to have you as our guest once again. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

We stayed in a two bedroom - 2 bath apt. - Very slick and very modern. the only complaint we had was that hit had a washer that we though was one of the washer dryer machines but as it turned out it ws only a washer - no dryer in the apt, - the staff did take our cloths to another unit and tried to dry them but was still damp the next morning when we got them back from the front desk. These apt. do not offer daily maid service and if you want it - it cost 15 euro a day. Towel are changed every third day.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadridSmartRentals, Front Desk at Gran Via Capital, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Randy, thank you so much for such a good review! We are really glad to hear that your stay with us was beyond expectations, our location is indeed one of our biggest assets. If you ever come back to Madrid do not hesitate staying with us again, we will make you feel at home. Best regards, Adrián P. Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

hotel needs some TLC and the staff and management are not very helpful. I have written three times about my complaint and had no reply its been a year now. the only good side is that the hotel is very central.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank pepperg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadridSmartRentals, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Via Capital, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Good morning.

First of all, let me apologise for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay.

Thank you for your review. We're really sorry to read that you did not have a good experience with us.

Please contact me directly at gem@granviacapital.es with more information regarding your complaint so we can try to help you out in whatever way we can.

Have a good day and best regards,

Josh Fairweather
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Our room was very nice, everything we need for a self catering holiday, a good central base to use the metro and shopping although you have to walk to find a bar,there was plenty of fast food chains near by.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank michelleo1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadridSmartRentals, Front Desk at Gran Via Capital, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Hermann, thank you so much for such a great review! We are really glad that our facilities and location surpassed expectations and hope that your stay in Madrid was a memorable experience. If you ever come back do not hesitate choosing us again, we will make you feel at home. Best regards, Adrián P. Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews