We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
389
171
25
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
171
25
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bilbao metro station washing machine two bedroom apartment hour supermarket nice area of the city perfect accommodation great location wonderful apartment calle fuencarral fully equipped kitchen home away from home sofa bed your doorstep these apartments enjoyed our stay shopping street restaurants and cafes
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

It was clean, well-equipped, and very conveniently located. I walked all over Madrid from the museums to the Sunday market, and I am over 70. It would have been possible to cook and wash clothes, but we enjoyed the surrounding eating opportunities and spent all of our time looking at the city. It is a 30 Euro taxi ride to all of the downtown locations. It would have been hard to have a car there or to find parking.

Room Tip: The teen was happy with the sofa bed and TV, but it did mean there were no places for adults to sit with the late sleeper there.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sjbeale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Perfect for a group of 8 hens -- air con, big rooms and a nice living area with views out. Location is slightly out of the main centre, but you can either walk or use the metro. We used the metro (which is easy to use) due to the heat!

A cafe on the opposite side of the road was a nice pit stop for breakfast one Sunday.

Communication before we arrived with staff was easy and we booked airport transfers with them.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HungryOlive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The suites are very spacious, clean, comfortable, and neatly decorated. It’s location is convenient, close to commercial streets, restaurants, and public transport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They give very good suggestions for restaurants and places to visit. I could not recommend it more.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chotochotocruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

It was fantastic accommodation. My family staied comfortable and was a convenient place. Moreover, receptionists were very kind. We were satisfied and next time we also will use this apartment in Madrid.

Room Tip: Clean and perfect.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sungmin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We were pleased with these accommodations. There is an extra fee if you arrive after midnight, which was annoying (they didn’t advise of this until we arrived, even though we had contacted them about our check-in time twice beforehand). Small studio apartment, but modern, and comfortable beds with Smart TV. Excellent location near cafés and shops - close to Atoche train station and El Prado Museum. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Don’t lose your keys (hefty extra fee)! Make sure you follow their directions about how to open the door.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eramire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews