We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carliesin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Valentina and Roberto are such wonderful hosts. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left they was always so helpful. The Loft is an amazing place to stay, comfortable, relaxing and with all the things you need, also easy to get in to the city without the hustle and bustle of things. Little table and chairs on the roof wouldn't go a miss but it was so hot at times we was glad to come in. Easy access to everything, we would stay again no problem and recommend the hosts and the loft to anyone considering. Thank you xxx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lottymat
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautifully furnished apartment with everything you need”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We found this apartment on Trip Advisor and were so glad we did. From the moment we booked Valentina emailed us with answers to any queries. The apartment is a 10 minute taxi ride from the airport and I would recommend this, especially if you are landing at night time. Roberto met us outside and was extremely welcoming, taking the time to show us around this beautiful apartment. It is modern, clean and contemporary with everything you need, Our only criticism was that the seating on the terrace was not so good. We were provided with dishwasher tablets, washing machine capsules, washing up liquid, foil, napkins, etc which makes life easier. There are supermarkets, bakery, restaurants and bars nearby but not a huge choice. There is also a very large public swimming pool complex about 10 minutes walk. Then metro station is about 10 minutes walk and takes about 15 minutes to get to the centre of Madrid. We loved our stay in this apartment and would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern spacious feel
Liked least: Better facilities on the terrace
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo D
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Exceptional stay in Madrid”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

I spent four days in the loft, and everything deserves a five stars rating. Starting with the decoration- I was very impressed and positively surprised by the level of detail and the quality of the furniture, electronics, and general ornamental items used in the loft- the loft position and amenities offered: an underground parking which is a big plus for someone driving and needing a parking place in a sometimes very crowded city where parking could be a problem; top of the line appliances and audio visual equipment , and it may come as quirky thing to say but I loved the shower with its multiple shower heads and high pressure water. I would rent it again just for the shower alone. Last but not least, and as important as the loft itself was the excellent service, communication, and help that I got from Valentina and her husband Roberto. They treated me like family and were very helpful in recommending good restaurants and places to see in Madrid.
I will definitely come back again!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: loft decoration and service provided
Liked least: i loved everything
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariela A
Luján, Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javi G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing