We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing family villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Louise C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing family villa”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week and what an amazing villa! Firstly Sonia is amazing and was so helpful and kind, the house itself is stunning and so much room for the whole family. The Garden and the pool are truly magnificent, the kids were in the pool all week and it's a massive pool! The area is buzzing with cafes and shops and places to eat and drink and the locals are all lovely! The villa is ten minutes from the airport and the bus station is the next street over so transport into the city and the surrounding area is so easy and we found the food and drinks really inexpensive! I can't reccomend this villa enough and we had an amazing week in Madrid.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Louise for your review, we much appreciate it!
Was delightful to meet you and we hope to be able to welcome again in the future. All the best to you and your lovely family!
Sonia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loisdowne...
Community of Madrid, Spain
1 review
“Large family”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place to be plenty shops bars nearby burger king 2 mins to metro 20 mins on metro didn't bother with the bus don't really need to go out the villas awesome place to be

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siobhan D
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Hubby and i stayed with our 8 bambino's. Plenty of room for us all. Huge garden. Swimming pool was used the whole time (cold when weather cooled) . Sonia and family very helpful with advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigwillie...
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation in Madrid”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

An excellent property in a good location in Madrid. Everything we required was there. Pool area brilliant - pool was a litlte cold but perfectly usable. Close to Metro which gave easy access to all of Madrid. Supermarkets,Bars and restaurants within walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Cold pool but that is just me,
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Dear William and family,
Thank very much for your opinion.
We are very happy to know you really enjoyed your stay in our Villa. It was a pleasure to have you as guests. I hope to get news of you in the future.
Kind regards.
Sonia Sánchez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cecilia d...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best holiday villa ever!”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I rented this villa in Madrid with a group of seven friends and we were all very pleased! The house was very nice and clean, the garden was spacious and the pool was pretty large and the villa was very accessible by bus or metro. In 20 minutes you travel by metro to the center of Madrid. Our hostess Sonia was also very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing