We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cheese pizza”
Review of Pizza 3Cruces

Pizza 3Cruces
Ranked #19 of 12 480 Restaurants in Madrid
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centro
Description: Pizza 3Cruces is located in the hearth of Madrid, 30m from Gran Vía (opposite the Teatro Príncipe Gran Vía) and between 3 main metro stations: Gran Vía, Callao and Sol. We serve home made pizzas, waffles and crêpes, prepared right in front of you with fresh ingredients and know how. We also propose you other desserts such as ice creams, smoothies and milk shakes. Come and try, you won't be disappointed! PLEASE NOTE THAT AFTER THIS SUCCESSFUL FIRST YEAR, WE NEED A SHORT BREAK. THUS WE WILL BE CLOSING OUR PIZZERIA FROM THE 7TH AUGUST TILL THE 21ST AUGUST INCLUDED. WE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND UNDERSTANDING :-)
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This place have fantastic pizza. I ate four cheese pizza and it was one of best I ever ate. I would go again here for sure.

2  Thank vanajelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza3Cruces, Gerente at Pizza 3Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello!

many thanks for your comment, much appreciated.

Next time you have to try the Chicken Barbecue pizza! :-)

See you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant on Google Maps and just needed a quick bite. Unbelievable surprise. The pizza was amazing, it took a while but it was because it was made to order. Grab a beer at the next door market for $0.50 sit on the curb and wait for your pie

1  Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza3Cruces, Gerente at Pizza 3Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Carla,

Thank you so much for your review!

See you soon :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent experience !!!!! The owner is so nice ! The food is DELICIOUS. I asked for ketchup and he did not have any, so he actually asked someone to go get some for me ! You have to try it out. It's the tastiest pizza I've ever had :D

1  Thank Aline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza3Cruces, Gerente at Pizza 3Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Aline,

was a pleasure to meet and serve you. Thanks a lot for this kind review.

See u soon ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Visited here last night and enjoyed a very nice margarita pizza for seven euros the owner was very friendly and we were able to purchase Beer & Vino Next door at mini supermarket.
Would definitely return and enjoy the hospitality and yummy pizzas in this clean Establishment.

1  Thank Garnsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza3Cruces, Gerente at Pizza 3Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Garnsy,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

See you soon ;-)



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The pizza were amazing (it is possible to order it individual pieces). The owner were really nice and gave to us as courtesy a small cone of icecream. He even made us a crepe of bananas and ovomaltine that was not on the menu. And all of this for a excelente price. I really enjoy it and recommend it!

1  Thank liviazornio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza3Cruces, Gerente at Pizza 3Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Hello Livia,

many thanks for your kind review, much appreciated.

looking forward to seeing you soon :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza 3Cruces also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Pizza 3Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing