We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“America in the center of Madrid”

Steakburger Preciados
Ranked #94 of 12 977 Restaurants in Madrid
Price range: US$13 - US$25
Neighbourhood: Centro
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centro
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Truly an amazing restaurant, the food is so tasty!
We ordered the crispy chicken burger which was great, the tastiest chicken burger I've ever had and for dessert we had the cookie which was amazing too :)
An american restaurant just like the USA!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank ItayT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director-Steakburger, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Steakburger Preciados, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thank you for the review.
Hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (566)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 566 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

A great place for a delicious dinner! All staff were helpful and food was so food. The beef tenderloin was amazing and they also have reasonable prices. A must go in Madrid!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 916danikab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director-Steakburger, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Steakburger Preciados, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thanks Danika for the review.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

High quality food, excellent service by Javier and great atmosphere with great music, lighting and decorations

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Luke A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director-Steakburger, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Steakburger Preciados, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thank you Luke for coming.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Everytime I visit Madrid I always pass by this amazing steak house. It's so delicious and my favorite main course is Crispy Chicken burger. This time I met one of the staff, his name is Javier. The moment I entered alone to the restaurant he just immediately took my order and the restaurant was really busy and that didn't stop him to come and take my order. The service is so fast and the dishes is so yummy. The atmosphere is so welcoming you should try this restaurant the moment you arrive Madrid.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director-Steakburger, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Steakburger Preciados, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thanks Mohamed for the review.
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Highly recommend this fantastic restaurant with AMAZING food and good service. It's perfect for any event. We went as a family of 4 and we all enjoyed both the food and the atmosphere. The restaurant is centrally located and will give you a great food experience. I will absolutely go again!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank esissel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director-Steakburger, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Steakburger Preciados, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for the review.
Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Steakburger Preciados also viewed

 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Steakburger Preciados? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing