We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great show”
Review of Torres Bermejas

Torres Bermejas
Ranked #1 985 of 12 774 Restaurants in Madrid
Price range: US$75 - US$139
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Centro
Description: Torres Bermejas, opened in 1960, is the most important and unique in the world flamenco show. Torres Bermejas is unique for its stunning room that reproduces inside the Bermejas towers of the Alhambra in Granada, with walls with Arabic motifs, tiles and wooden coffered ceilings. As well as a memorable artistic history, with the launch to fame of the greatest flamenco in recent times, as Camarón himself, who acted with us for 12 years and where he met guitarist Paco de Lucía. The visitor coming to the flamenco show Torres Bermejas enjoy an unforgettable artistic experience by our Cuadro Flamenco composed of the best artists from singers, guitarists, clappers and dancers.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

It was a very nice and unique show with wonderful flamenco dance it was so energetic powerful and the dancer were so professional z ambiance and decoration were special too wz blue porcaleine .
Food ok passable.
But the show really must be seen ,highly recommended

Thank giginata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reponsable D, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks for your opinion. We hope to see you again in our Tablao!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We made a booking and waited one and a half hours, to be told there were no seats left. We were offered an upgrade for dinner at 9:30 pm or a refund. A further two hour wait did not appeal. There would have been a number of people with bookings turned away like us. During our unsuccessful wait there was chaos and the staff were rude. After wasting a lot of time and energy, we went to another venue the following night and enjoyed that show.

1  Thank atkinsian5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reponsable D, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

We have no evidence that what you say happened in our Tablao... Please send us more information by email in order to clarify it. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Skilled flamenco dancers we enjoyed the show my husband my son and I
We didn’t eat here but we had tickets for show and drink only
The decoration inside is beautiful

Thank Rima R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reponsable D, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks for your opinion. We hope to see you again in your next trip to Madrid!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

we ate here with my friends and the service and foods are very nice. Foods were delicious and we like the ambience. we were planning to eat here again. excellent food and service

Thank Aileen Grace c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reponsable D, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks for your kind opinion! We hope to see you again in our Tablao!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

The ambience and the waiters are very nice and friendly. The foods are with good quality and very delicious. I recommend this place.

Thank laiiiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reponsable D, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks for your opinion. We hope to see you again in your next trip to Madrid!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Torres Bermejas also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Torres Bermejas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing