We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Apartment- We didn't want to leave”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
amybrigay
flower mound,texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Apartment- We didn't want to leave”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is Beautiful. The interior of the building was being renovated (painted) but everything in the apartment was perfect. The location was in a great area. The apartment is on the 2nd floor above a bar, so it is quite loud at night but, it's europe and its in a city. You really expect noise. I would definitely book this apartment again if traveling with friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mediawoma...
1 review
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was beautiful and Pablo, the landlord, was very helpful and flexible. The location was very convenient, and the apartment was large enough to accommodate three couples comfortably. Lots of good restaurants around, and we walked everywhere-Retiro Park, the Prado, other museums, Gran Via, and more. The apartment is beautifully decorated and everything was immaculate and new. We highly recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KentSands
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Wow I'm so glad we found this place!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The location couldn't have been better and the apartment was just stunning. The owner was so accommodating - we told him we were traveling with our two year old and bought a pack n play crib for the apt... So nice to be able to do laundry, great wifi, air conditioning was awesome etc. Will stay here again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
I'm really happy to met you and your family! I hope you ejoyed de city and your stay in the apartment. It will be always open for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacobohm
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Gracias a vosotros por venir! Es vuestra casa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$306
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing