We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fab,all round”
Comfortable living area with open plan kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable living area with open plan kitchen
The terrace - perfect place for `al fresco` dining Ocean Village Pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Comfortable living area with open plan kitchen
The terrace - perfect place for `al fresco` dining
Ocean Village Pools
Ocean Village Pools
Contemporary living space with glass windows leading to large terrace
Dining area
Designer open plan kitchen
Sun loungers to chill out and admire the spectacular views of the Rock
Master bedroom with on-suite bathroom
Twin bedroom
On suite bathroom
Second Bathroom
Ocean Village Marina with bars and restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“fab,all round”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

whole holiday fab,great place,great area,near to everything,will book again,excellent all round.many thanks

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdeClay
Wexford, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location for bars, food, transport.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

2nd visit to this complex. Loved this apartment.
Wake up with the sunrise on the large balcony overlooking the rock/casemate's.
2 min walk to bus station, the most efficient bus station ever.
Apartment had everything we could want, and more.
Peter was the host with the most, excellent help before and during stay.
We would definitely stay again. THANK YOU PETER.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyphil
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Myself and family have just returned from a two week stay at this apartment! It was everything we needed and wanted the apartment was clean and tidy upon arrival and presented well. Great views of the Rock and casemates. I would highly reccomend this apartment so much so we are returning in December! Peter (property manager) was very helpful prior to and during our stay! Having use of the pools was ideal also all staff we met were helpful and polite! The restaurants within the Ocean Village complex are also very nice! Overall this apartment was very homely and I didn't want to leave!

Value Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Out of this world”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was the ideal holiday in an apartment which was luxurious and homely. The Manager, Peter was always available to answer questions and was most helpful.
The location of the apartment was ideal as it was within walking distance of all the splendid bars and restaurants. Where else could you go to have a superb apartment with all the facilities on hand. We have booked to return in May 2016.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxurious apartment and the ideal location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the lovely review .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
263brian
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely luxury weeks stay in sunny Gibraltar”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a lovely weeks holiday in Gibraltar, had a fantastic break, perfect location. The grand ocean plaza overlooks the marina on one side and the Rock of Gibraltar on the other. The lido complex is a 1 minute walk across the road and is the perfect place to relax and unwind during the day. The apartment is also close to all the trendy bars and restaurants and just a short stroll to the old town through the old water gates. This apartment has all luxuries of home, plus the benefits of being abroad, including lovely views of the Rock and old castle all lit up at night from the large balcony. We spent most evenings having a glass of wine here when we returned from our nights out. Already looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, lovely big furnished balcony
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing