We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheese me”
Review of Cheese Me

Cheese Me
Reserve with
Cheese Me is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 1 138 Restaurants in La Coruna
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We have spend a week in coruña and I will surely rate this place on top of the list ,,,if you live cheese I definitely recommend Cheese me, the food was impressive, the concept is pure entertainment and the staff is very kind. Definitely will be back!

Thank Khadym S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

So good at all levels! We had raclette and it was unbelievable. The selection of cured meats is of really good quality and the waiter was exceptional. I couldn't fault a single thing and I'd recommend it without reservation.

Thank Samaincita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxury C, Propietario at Cheese Me, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

One the best cheese/wine place in Coruña! And of top of it, the Staff is just amazing! I highly recommend this place to everyone!!

Thank Yohann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxury C, Propietario at Cheese Me, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

thanks my friend

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent venue!!! The food was amazing but what made this evening so good was the very friendly service!! Our waiter was excellent very friendly and funny...
We will be back very soon and will recommend to anyone visiting.
Five star food & Service!!
Thank you!!!

1  Thank Jamie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxury C, Propietario at Cheese Me, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017
Google Translation

gracias por su visita chicos ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place excellent service and good value for money. Well worth a visit staff are very friendly and Informative.

1  Thank Martin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cheese Me also viewed

La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 

Been to Cheese Me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing