We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment & a Fantastic Host in a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Terraza - Vistas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terraza - Vistas
Terraza Terraza
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Terraza - Vistas
Terraza
Terraza
Acceso a terraza
Salón comedor
Salón comedor
Cocina
Cocina
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Baño
Baño
Salón comedor
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tarragona, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TeamRobar...
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment & a Fantastic Host in a Beautiful Seaside City”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We cannot say enough about this apartment. Amazing location that is close to everything (i.e. walking distance to the beautiful old town, new town, train station, and of course, the gorgeous Roman Amphitheatre and the Med just metres away). Sam is wonderful to work with, the apartment is clean, great amenities, and the terrace is a joy. Highly recommended. We fell in love with Tarragona and this apartment was a great base to get to know the city. We cannot wait to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Sam
Liked least: The stairs. :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
I'm glad you had a great holiday and you liked the apartment and Tarragona. Thank you very much for your opinion and we hope to see you soon.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lunasa_8
Australia, Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful terrace and views”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was the highlight of our trip, Tarragona is so interesting and welcoming. The apartment is very comfortable and Sam a pleasure to deal with. Be warned, there are quite a few stairs to negotiate and no lift. The apartment is in a great location, within walking distance of a good beach, restaurants and supermarket.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your opinion.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agingteen...
Ballina, Mayo
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Seaside Gem.”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

This is by far the best Accommodation we have had on our many trips to Tarragona.
Location, Spacious and well equipped. The Terrace is to die for, views that have to be seen to be believed. The owner is helpful and did take on board a few constructive suggestions that we had to improve even more the delightful experience of staying here.
We will be back :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Terrace
Liked least: Having to pay for linnen and Towells
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unicorn_S...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Maravilloso”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Very nice place to stay. All attractions and beach are near. Old town - few minutes to walk.
Very good care and help from manager.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I recently stayed here for a week, we found it through trip advisor and booked through Sam. It's a perfect location for the beach or if you want to hop on a train and go to Barcelona. The apartment had everything we needed and considering its size it was perfect for the two of us, the terrace was the twice the size of the apartment and many an afternoon was spent enjoying the sun on it. With the apartment looking over the amphitheatre and sea it just made it perfect.

Thank you Sam

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing