We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Spacious lounge area
Brand new luxury fitted kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Three luxury bathrooms
Second bedroom - one super King or 2 X 3ft beds
Ensuite bathroom to master bedroom
Third bedroom - king size bed or 2 X singles
Fourth bedroom - double bed
Apartment with Sitges town in background
Great location near the harbour with its fabulous restaurants and several beautiful beaches.
Baumins beach
Baumins and San Sebastian beach in background
Port
Aiguadolc port and restaurants / bars
San Sebastian beach & bars / restaurants
Baumins beach
Aiguadolc beach
Inside apartment block compound
We are proud to have been awarded the 5 star Certificate of Excellence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent apartment and location”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

4 of us stayed here in October 2016. Very easy to get to from the airport. We had a hire car, but you could get the train or a boat from Barcelona. The apartment is very new, in a small block. It's suitable for a family or group of friends. It's furnished to a high standard, really well fitted kitchen with everything you need, lovely bathrooms, bedrooms and lounge, and a large balcony with table and chairs. Towels are provided, and there's plenty of space in all the rooms. The location is great, very near bars, shops and the beach. Sitges is a lovely town with lots going on.

There are lots of places nearby to visit. We had great days in Tarragona and Barcelona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j37green
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“First Class stay.”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A stylish apartment located just a short stroll from the pretty marina, with its fabulous bars and restaurants and several great beaches. Sitges has something for everyone and the old town is a wonderful place to explore with its many historical buildings, cobbled streets and plenty of shops.

The apartment was spotlessly clean, modern and exclusively furnished to hotel standards. Very spacious with a well equipped kitchen and nice outside area to sit and relax.

Pool is a good size and plenty of sunloungers for all the family. A really perfect apartment for a great holiday in an amazing place. We will definitely book this apartment again and would highly recommend this for a perfect holiday rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kas531
Leeds
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Superb Apartment in Brilliant Location”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Recently returned from 8 days vacation staying in the superbly appointed apartment in Sitges. New build apartment with every amenity you could wish for. Lots of storage space and kitchen and bathrooms kitted out to a very high standard. Spacious apartment which is ideal for large groups. Large balcony is ideal for extra living space if required. Air conditioning worked very well. Check in with Angelo was welcoming and helpful. Apartment is located within walking distance of the picturesque port with great choice of restaurants and bars but also close to numerous sandy beaches. Sitges itself is a pretty town with plenty of cafes and bars to choose from and shops to browse in. Transport links to Barcelona are excellent ensuring you are within easy reach of all the tourist attractions that are on offer. Great location, can't wait to book our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of the apartment.
Liked least: The day it rained!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for the taking the time to post a review after your trip. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much.

Best regards

Colin and Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PKDJB
Salford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We've just spent a fantastic couple of weeks in Sitges in a wonderful apartment. We felt at home as soon as we walked through the door! The apartment is modern, very well equipped and ideally located within walking distance of the beaches, restaurants, bars and entertainments of Sitges. The kitchen is set up with everything you'd expect from a new property, we really liked the filtered water tap which meant we didn't have to worry about running out of drinking water!! The living area has a very spacious right angled sofa, big enough for six people (with room to spare). The internet TV with Apple TV gave us access to our Netflix account - great for chilling out after a hard day on the beach. The bedrooms are roomy and have loads of storage with lots of coat hangers. The beds are VERY comfortable. The bathroom and shower rooms are modern and well designed. There is air-conditioning throughout which worked really well. We enjoyed the balcony with lovely views of the hills to the north of Sitges - the balcony proved a useful area for drying the beach towels provided by the owner. The pool on site was great and popular with our teenagers. The owners provided 4 sun-loungers to take to the pool areas for a bit of sunbathing. This was our first time visiting Sitges. It's a very eye-catching resort with pretty buildings, wonderful restaurants, beach fronted bars and lovely beaches. We took two train trips into Barcelona during our holiday. Barca in August is lovely but busy and hot so the second time we went we planned our trip beforehand and pre-booked tickets to the Sagrada Familia (10/10) and Camp Nou (7/10). We booked 2x10 trip tickets on the Metro for 20 Euros, which was a great way of getting (4 of us) round the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Many thanks Paul for your review and we are delighted that you had such a great time. Colin and Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing