We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MML54
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is very convenient for the train station and airport bus stop and only a five minute walk from the old town. It is very comfortable, clean and well equipped. Carmen was a very welcoming and helpful host. We would certainly recommend to others and hope to return in the future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry F
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Splendid Return!”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at Fernando's apartment and we loved it. It's just a homely, clean and comfortable living space. The apartment is so well positioned for everything you may wish for from your Sitges experience. We will be returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
thanks for your opinion. I hope as friends. A hug friend whole family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment, just like home from home, fully equipped, everything in good working order and spotless.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your opinion and best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great base in very comfortable well equipped appartment”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

ideal location for those wanting to combine some seaside relaxation with a Barcelona city break. The flat is close to the station with frequent trains and only a five minute walk to the sea. Loved exploring Sitges itself too. Flathas added bonus of facing a square rather than the main road and so being cool in the heat of the day. Would be very likely to return to this flat. Fernando and Marie Carmen really helpful but not intrusive

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
thanks for your opinion. We hope to return home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB112014
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home...”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at Fenando’s apartment when we travelled to Sitges. We travelled as a family of four; parents, daughter and granddaughter of 11 months. We received a very warm welcome from Fernando and Carmen and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. The apartment itself was ideally located within walking distance of the station and town centre. It was clean and spacious with pleasant décor, extremely well equipped and we were impressed with the attention to detail such as the handy night light in the baby’s bedroom. Travelling with a young baby it was very helpful to have necessities provided including a high chair, baby bath, travel cot and toys. Although there was no lift, our pushchair was left securely in the reception area and this was never a problem. We were very happy with the accommodation and would certainly consider staying there again on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of the accommodation and provisions for the baby
Liked least: No lift
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
thank you for your comments, for us it has been a pleasure that disfruteis of our house, where what we want it is that esteis as in your.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing