We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful House in the Heart of Sitges”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
krsmith88
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful House in the Heart of Sitges”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is an absolutely beautiful apartment only meters from the main attractions in Sitges. The host Belen is fantastic, very helpful and full of local knowledge. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guido G
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
“Good location, nice appartment, recommended.”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This appartment is well located in the center of Sitges, close to the restaurants and main places to go out, the appartment is nicely renovated, and well equipped. 3 nice double bedrooms and 1 small room with staple bed. Very friendly reception by the owner. Recommended !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly welcome
Liked least: Small bedroom with staple bed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinceTard...
Granby, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location, great flat, great owner”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Let's start with the location. I wanted to mix beach with sightseeing and this is the perfect place for it. Not only is the flat 200m from the beach but it is also very close to all the small shops and restaurants in Sitges. Yet far enought to not be bothered by the noise. You will find many bakeries, grocery stores and even a meat market a few steps from the flat. On the days we wanted to visit Barcelona we walked about 400m to the train station and since trains left every 20 min or so we did not have to wait long to catch the 30-35min ride to Barcelona. During our 9 day stay we visited Casa Batllo, parc Guell, Montserrat monastery, Sagrada famillia, Camp Nou, la rembla, tibidabo rides, the science and picasso museums and the gothic quarter, all with our 6 and 9 year old boys. We never used a car! Always travelled by train/metro. My in-laws rented a car and we found free parking areas.

on with the flat itself. The owner has done a great job renovating and adapting the flat for travellers. We were 9 people (7 adults and 2 kids) The big terrace in the back was our dinning area. We often ordered take out from local restaurants (paella, pizza, chicken) and brought the food to the terrace. The 4 rooms had plenty of storage space to fit our clothes and stuff. It has 3 powerfull AC units that kept us cool during the upper 90's wheather. It is very functionnal, we were 9 and never felt like we were a crowd because of the 2 terrace.

Finally the owner. The owner really wants your vacation to be perfect and it shows. She wants her tenants to be happy and makes sure they have enought of everything.

Hopes this helps! thanks again for the great vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robbert10...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Clean, location...... easy!”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very good communication before, Perfect welcome. oustanding location. in this spacious, clean and comfertable, large apartment. worth every cent! only styeps away from all the action and beach. If there is a downside, its the traffic in the front. but isssolation and airconditioning are great. We would def. come back here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: traffic
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing